Points of Contact

School NamePoint of ContactEmailPhone
Abington AvenueRosemarie Riverarrivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5230
American History High SchoolYolanda Negron
Diane McFadden
ynegron@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dmcfadden@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6808
973-733-6903
Ann StreetAnabel Aponte
Yvonne Armour-Lee
aaponte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ylee@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4890
Arts High SchoolPatricia Eden-Pegram
Tamika Green-Foote
Aracelis Reyes-Lopez
Jason Denard
ppregram@nullnps.k12.nj.us
tgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
alopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jdenard@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-7900

973-733-7391
B.R.I.C.K. Avon AcademyLys Blanclblanc@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6750
B.R.I.C.K Peshine AcademyCheryl Holmes
Lisette Cortez
cholmes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
lcortez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-705-3897
973-705-3891
973-705-3890
Bard Early College High SchoolShannon Saint Louisssaintlouis@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-8655
Barringer Academy of the Arts & HumanitiesMarilyn Hromoko
Denise Holland
mhromoko@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dholland@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5101
973-733-5137
Barringer Academy of S.T.E.A.M.Shirlynn Shirlandsshirland@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5125
Belmont RunyonPamela McCain-Parkerpmparker@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6920
973-733-6923
Benjamin FranklinEvelyn Riveraerivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5306
973-268-5249
Branch BrookAurea Rosaarosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5220
973-268-5221
Camden StreetPenny Brysonpbryson@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6065
Central High SchoolTerri Mitchell/VP
Eniwa Murphy
tvmitchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
emurphy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6378
973-733-6859
Chancellor AvenueYvonne DaCunha
Amiynah Conover
ydacunha@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aconover@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-705-3870
ClevelandTerri Bennett
Faith Clinton
tbennett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
fclinton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6945
Dr. E. Alma FlaggJoyce McCree
Shalisa Bethea
jmccree@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s1bethea@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5190
Dr. William H. HortonMarilyn Williams
Kyisha Torres
Evelyn Colon
mjwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ktorres@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ecolon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5259
973-268-5268
Eagle Academy for Young MenAshley Petty
Deborah Bowen
apetty@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dbowen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-705-3849
ECC Central @ Samuel L. BerlinerPatricia Watsonpwatson@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-7257
ECC North @ Gladys Hillman JonesZoraida Mendozazmendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5112
ECC South @ Chancellor AvenueJeanette Wujciakjwujciak@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-705-3860
ECC West @ Old SpeedwayKara Mackkmack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Side High SchoolDenise Corderod1cordero@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-465-4940
973-465-4017
Elliott StreetNayda Cedenoncedeno@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5361
Fast Track Success AcademyEllen A. Lamottaelamotta@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-8765
First AvenueTammy Miller
Jacey Ortega
tmiller@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jortega@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5240
Fourteenth AvenueJanice Easter
Judi Klotz
jeaster@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jklotz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6940
George Washington CarverFlorine Wilson-Lambe
Sjockier Jackson
flambe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s12jackson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-705-3802
973-705-3801
Harriet TubmanHoda Fouadhfouad@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6934
Hawkins StreetAna Nata
Myra Vega
Jeffrey Castillo
a1pereira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
m4vega@nullnps.k12.nj.us
j1castillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4921
973-465-4920
Hawthorne AvenueJulia Williams
Jacqueline Dobson
jjwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jdobson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-705-3960
973-705-3961
Ivy HillCaroline Bibbs
Ernette Pinkston
cbibbs@nullnps.k12.nj.us
epinkston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-351-2247
John F. KennedyLeona Fernandezlfernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6788
Lafayette StreetChristina Gonzalez
Evelyn Allen
c1gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
eallen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4861
973-465-4860
LincolnSharon Henderson
Katina Nixon
shenderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
knixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-374-2291
Louise A. SpencerAngela McClain
Holly Wojciechowski
a1mcclain@nullnps.k12.nj.us
hwojciechowski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6931
Luis Munoz MarinRachel Howard
Carmen Fontanez
rhoward@nullnps.k12.nj.us
cfontanez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5331
973-350-5077
973-268-5330
Malcolm X Shabazz High SchoolTamarra Campbelltcampbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6882
973-733-7217
McKinleyJoyleen Quesada
Idania Ruisanchez
jquesada@nullnps.k12.nj.us
iruisanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5270
Miller Street School at SpencerMyra Yepezmyepez@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-433-6166
Mount VernonPatricia Gallegopgallego@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-374-2090
Newark Early College High School at West SideLidia Dos Santos
Robbie Miles-Lawson
Ayesha Cross
Pat Pontoriero
lsantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rlawson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
across@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ppontoriero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6978
973-424-4446

973-733-8688
Newark Leadership AcademyDorinda Grierdgrier@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6773
973-733-6955
Newark Vocational CTE at West SideLidia Dos Santos
Robbie Miles-Lawson
Ayesha Cross
Pat Pontoriero
lsantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rlawson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
across@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ppontoriero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6978
973-424-4446

973-733-8688
NJ Regional DayCarmen Reyescreyes@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-705-3820
North 10th StreetIngrid Paganjpagan@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-412-1171
Oliver StreetFrancis Campbell
Janette Ortiz-Torres
fcampbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jortiz-torres@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4872
973-465-4870
Park ElementaryMildred Rodriguez
Debbie Ngaojia
mrodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dngaojia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5999
Quitman StreetKimberly Malone
Maria Derios
kmalone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mderios@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-6947
973-733-6948
Rafael HernandezDiana DaSilva
Stephanie Maldonado
Benny Gonzalez
d1dasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.us
smaldonado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
b1gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5229
973-268-5004
Ridge StreetDiana Olavedolave@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-268-5210
Roberto ClementeSabrina Greene
Carmen Ruth Perez
sonibudo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
crperez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-268-5290
Science Park High SchoolGeorge Sawaged
Melinda Prieto
gsawaged@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mprieto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-7587
973-733-7323
South Seventeenth StreetEverlyn Wright ewright@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-374-5284
973-374-2661
South StreetAlvaro Kerr
Jeanette Campbell
akerr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jcampbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4883
Speedway AcademiesAntoinette Davis-Flemingafleming@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-374-2740
973-374-2749
Sussex AvenueElba Cruzecruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-350-5910
973-268-5201
973-268-5200
Technology High SchoolMeka Watson
Patricia Eden-Pegram
mwatson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ppegram@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-497-5716
Thirteenth AvenueTiffany Paylor-Sowah
Barbara Norman
tsowah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
bnorman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-7045
973-733-7265
University High SchoolCynthia Perrycdperry@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequahic High SchoolAna Dos Santosadossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-705-3901
Wilson AvenueJamilet Molestina
Chris Spadavecchia
jmolestina@nullnps.k12.nj.us
cspadavecch@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-465-4910
973-465-4911
NECC Providers/Day Care CentersPatrice Fletch-Muhammad
Generra Rodriguez
adickerson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
g1rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
973-733-5179
973-733-5180
Early Intervention Special Education OODMaureen Beymbey@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6770
973-733-7314
973-733-7315
Special Education OOD Aging OutMaureen Beymbey@nullnps.k12.nj.us973-733-6770
973-733-7314
973-733-7315
Charter/Transfer/ClosedElsa Reyesereyes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Title IFatimah Johnsonfjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Closed Schools
47 Alexander Street
54 Boylan Street
55 Bragaw Avenue
57 Broadway Elementary
58 Bruce Street
59 Burnet Street
108 Camden Middle
166 Chancellor Annex
140 Clinton Avenue
66 Dayton Street
67 Eighteenth Avenue
94 Dr. Martin L. King, Jr.
69 Fifteenth Avenue
42 Girls’ Academy of Newark
79 Madison Avenue
80 Maple Avenue/Annex
86 Newton Street
18 Newark Innovation Academy
92 Roseville Avenue
61 Samuel L. Berliner
34 West Side High School