Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

Contact Info
Karen Fennell

Office Location
765 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: 973-938-7548
Fax:

The following documents are in regards to the statute on anti-bullying:

Student Discipline Guide

HIB Flyers

Resources

Anti Bullying Specialists

School NameHIB Specialist Email
Abington Avenue School Lauren Ortiz-Battista
Yolanda Gonzalez
LOrtiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Y2gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American History High SchoolLorenzo Williams
Tahirah Wuhaib
L8williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
twuhaib@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann Street SchoolJacqueline Fusco
Patricia Costa McCormack
Stephanie Lopes
jfusco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
costa-mccormack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s1lopes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arts High SchoolShelly Pettiford
Myla Giles
SPettiford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MGiles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Avon AvenueJanet Bone
Annette Smith
Glenda Capers
jbone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
asmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
gcapers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bard Early College High SchoolDana Hamiltondhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer High SchoolLatoya Cargile
Noel Burton
lcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nburton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonDorathy Okeke
Nichelle Wilson
Stacey Ann Lambert
DOkeke@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
nwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
slambert@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Branch Brook Carlos Rojascrojas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Camden StreetCharmaine Sanders Ruddcrudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Central High SchoolDebra Wertzdwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chancellor AvenueTanisha Smith t10smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClevelandKimberly MyottKMyott@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Dr. E. Alma FlaggDeyanira Sanchezdsanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. William H. HortonFatimah Bahfbah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Eagle Academy for Young MenHerbert McQueenhmcqueen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - Central Jennifer St. Hilljsthill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - NorthZaynah Jawwaadzjawwaad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - SouthSaida Ahmadsahmad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - WestLory Ann Montoyalmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Side High SchoolBryant Garvin
Carlos Filian
bgarvin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
cfilian@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elliott StreetBrenda Almodovar
Maribel Cortez
balmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mcortez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
First AvenueMaricela RodriguezM1Rodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FranklinMarisol Diaz
Keisha Daley
mdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
kdaley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fourteenth AvenuePatricia Trianoptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George Washington CarverJohn Gabriel jgabriel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Harriet TubmanStephanie Barrera sbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawkins StreetLinda Baconlbacon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawthorne AveDimitris Meredithdmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Home InstructionDavid O. Carterdcarter@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivy HillToni Marie Marzullo
Alexander Billups
TMarzullo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
abillups@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John F. KennedyLekeshea Brooks Wertzlwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LafayetteMelissa Mendozammendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LincolnKay Pollardkpollard@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Muñoz MarinAl-Jathiyah Cannon
Stacy Smith
acannon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s17smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Malcolm X Shabazz High SchoolElyese E. CarmichaelECarmichael@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McKinley ElementaryEmmy Acevedo
Tamika Rice
Amanda Onibudo
eacevedo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
trice@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aonibudo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mount VernonCharles Webbcwebb@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NJ Regional DayDiana Facundodfacundo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Oliver StreetElisa QuinonesEQuinones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Park AvenueVanessa Roberts
Dr. Dennis LaScala
vroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dlascala@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Peshine AvenueGenell Jackson
Jameelah Mack
Nicolas Vitaro
Dr. Elizabeth Achebe
Renae Warren
Liza Torres-Stephens
Derek Holt
gjackson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jmack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
nvitaro@nullnps.k12.nj.us
eachebe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rwarren@nullnps.k12.nj.us
lstephens@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dholt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Quitman StreetDanielle Smith dsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezJennifer Evaristo
Natasha Pared
jevaristo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
npared@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ridge StreetKelly Green
Shirley Andrews
kgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sandrews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto ClementeLeida Martinez
Lorena Valencia
lmartinez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
lvalencia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salomé UreñaColleen Trianoctriano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Science Park High SchoolWylene McDowellwmcdowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South Seventeenth Sharonda Mitchells1mitchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South StreetIda Zizzaizizza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speedway AcademicsTricia Brewstertmbrewster@nullnps.k12.jn.us
Spencer Miller SchoolHolly Wojciechowski
Patrick Phalon
Sandra Stanziola
Mutahannah Peacock
hwojciechowski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
pphalon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stanziola@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mpeacock@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sussex AvenueCarolyn Cottle
Adam Ross
ccottle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Technology High SchoolKimberly Wiener
Roberto DelRios
kwiener@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rdelrios@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thirteenth AvenueZaquina Zackery zzackery@nullnps.k12.nj.us
University High School Lawren Bridgeforth-Hartlhart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Uplift AcademyWesley Jenkinswjenkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequahic High SchoolRonald Morsermorse@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West Side High SchoolJamillah Hammondjhammond@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson Avenue SchoolNancy Bonillanbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us