Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

Contact Info
Karen Fennell

Office Location
Room 906
2 Cedar Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: 973-424-4367
Fax: 973-733-6768

The following documents are in regards to the statute on anti-bullying:

Student Discipline Guide

HIB Flyers

Resources

Anti Bullying Specialists

School NameHIB Specialist Email
Abington Lauren Ortiz-BattistaLOrtiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Yolanda GonzalezY2gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American HistoryLorenzo WilliamsL8williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann StreetPatricia Costa McCormickpmccormack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Aldina Minicaminic@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arts HighShelly PettifordSPettiford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Myla GilesMGiles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BardDana Hamiltondhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer Arts and HumanitiesLatoya Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer S.T.E.A.M Noel Burton Nburton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonDorathy OkekeDOkeke@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nichelle Wilsonnwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stacey Lambertslambert@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Benjamin FranklinElisa Parreparr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Branch Brook Carlos Rojascrojas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Brick AvonJanet Bonejbone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Glenda Capersgcapers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ryshan Johnsonrjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Annette SmithAsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lattonia Johnsonljohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shonte Screvenscreven@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Brick PeshineElizabeth Achebeeachebe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CamdenCharmaine Sanders Ruddcrudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Central High SchoolDebra Wertzdwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chancellor AveTanisha Smith t10smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClevelandKimberly MyottKMyott@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Dr. E. Alma FlaggDeyanira Sanchezdsanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. William HortonKeisha M. GreenKGreen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Fatimah Bahfbah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Eagle Academy Kyle BrownKBrown@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Semone Morantsmorant@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center SouthSaida Ahmadsahmad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center WestLory Ann Montoyalmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Central Yvette Tabongytabong@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood North @ Gladys HillmanSara Ferreira-Santoss1ferreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
East Side Bryant Garvinbgarvin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Allen Busha1bush@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Elliott StreetBrenda Almodovarbalmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sean Lovellslovell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fast Track -UpliftTamika Ricetrice@nullnps.k12.nj.us
First AvenueMaricela RodriguezM1Rodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Fourteenth AvePatricia Trianoptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George Washington CarverChristopher Strumolocstrumolo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vanessa Jean -Louisvlouis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Harriet TubmanStephanie Barrera sbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawkins StreetLinda Baconlbacon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawthorne AveDimitris Meredithdmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivy HillToni Marie MarzulloTMarzullo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
John F KennedyLekeshea Brooks Wertzlwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LafayetteRose Stokesrstokes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LincolnKay Pollardkpollard@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Munoz MarinKristen Laraklara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Al-Jathiyah Cannonacannon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Malcolm X ShabazzElyese E. CarmichaelECarmichael@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McKinleyAmanda Onibudoaonibudo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Emmy Acevedoe1acevedo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Miller Street CampusHolly WojciechowskiHWojciechowski@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mt. VernonCharles Webbcwebb@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Renee Williamsr3williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Leadership Academy Tamika Ricetrice@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NIATracey Watkinstwatkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NJ Regional DayDiana Facundodfacundo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
North 10 th StreetSandra Stanziolasstanziola@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Oliver StreetElisa QuinonesEQuinones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Park AvenueVanessa Robertsvroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Dennis LaScalaDLaScala@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Quitman StreetDanielle Smith dsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezJulia Crum Davisjcrum@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ridge StreetKelly Greenkgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shirley Andrewssandrews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto ClementeLeida Martinezlmartinez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Science ParkWylene McDowellwmcdowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South Seventeenth Clarence Allencallen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sharonda Mitchells1mitchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South StreetIda Zizzaizizza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speedway AcademicsTricia Brewstertmbrewster@nullnps.k12.jn.us
Sussex AvenueCarolyn Cottleccottle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Adam Rossaross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Technology Kimberly Wienerkwiener@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto DelRiosrdelrios@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thirteenth AveZaquina Zackery zzackery@nullnps.k12.nj.us
University High School Lawren Bridgeforth-Hartlhart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ronald Morsermorse@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequahic Sharon Brown S1brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West Side CampusShantel Harrisonsharrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson Ave SchoolNancy Bonillanbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Colleen Trianoctriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us