Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

Contact Info
Karen Fennell

Office Location
765 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: 973-938-7548
Fax:

The following documents are in regards to the statute on anti-bullying:

Student Discipline Guide

HIB Flyers

Resources

Anti Bullying Specialists

School NameHIB Specialist Email
Abington Avenue School Yolanda Gonzalezy2gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American History High SchoolRonald Morse
Tahirah Wuhaib
rmorse@nullnps.k12.nj.us
twuhaib@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann Street SchoolJacqueline Fusco
Patricia Costa McCormack
Stephanie Lopes
Gracela Fernandez
jfusco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
costa-mccormack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s1lopes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
gfernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arts High SchoolSean Lovellslovell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Avon AvenueJanet Bone
Annette Smith
Glenda Capers
jbone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
asmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
gcapers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bard Early College High SchoolDana Hamiltondhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer High SchoolNoel Burtonnburton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonNichelle Wilson
James Cantena
Stacey Ann Lambert
nwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jcantena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
slambert@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Branch Brook Stephanie Barrerasbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bruce Street School for the DeafJohn Gabrieljgabriel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Camden StreetCharmaine Sanders Rudd
Tricia Brewster
crudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
tbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Central High SchoolDebra Wertzdwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chancellor AvenueD'Andra Hectordhector@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClevelandKimberly Myottkmyott@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. E. Alma FlaggDeyanira Sanchezdsanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. William H. HortonFatimah Bahfbah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Eagle Academy for Young MenMusa Abdullahmabdullah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - Central Jennifer St. Hilljsthill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - NorthSandra Oliveirasoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - SouthSaida Ahmadsahmad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - WestLory Ann Montoyalmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Side High SchoolCarlos Filiancfilian@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Ward Elementary SchoolDiane Anderson danderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elliott StreetBrenda Almodovar
Maribel Cortez
balmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mcortez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
First AvenueMaricela Rodriguezm1rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FranklinStephanie Barrerasbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fourteenth AvenuePatricia Trianoptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George Washington CarverJohn Gabriel jgabriel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Harriet TubmanDanielle Hamiltondhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawkins StreetLinda Baconlbacon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawthorne AveDimitris Meredithdmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Home InstructionGerald Samuelsgsamuels@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivy HillToni Marie Marzullo
Alexander Billups
tmarzullo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
abillups@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John F. KennedyLekeshea Brooks-Wertzlwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LafayetteMelissa Mendozammendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LincolnKaye Pollardkpollard@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Louise A. Spencer SchoolHolly Wojciechowski
George Worsley
Sharlene Booker
hwojciechowski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
gworsley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sbooker@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Muñoz MarinAl-Jathiyah Cannon
Stacey Smith
acannon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s17smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Malcolm X Shabazz High SchoolElyese Carmichaelecarmichael@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McKinley ElementaryEmmy Acevedo
Tamika Rice
Amanda Onibudo
eacevedo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
trice@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aonibudo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mount VernonCharles Webbcwebb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NJ Regional DayDiana Facundodfacundo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Evening High SchoolLatonya Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Vocational High SchoolSamantha Parreiralsparreiral@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Oliver StreetElisa Quinonesequinones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Park AvenueVanessa Roberts
Dr. Dennis LaScala
vroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dlascala@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Peshine AvenueDr. Elizabeth Achebeeachebe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Quitman StreetDanielle Smith dsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezJennifer Evaristo
Nicole Pimento
jevaristo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
npimento@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ridge StreetKelly Greenkgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto ClementeLorena Valencialvalencia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salomé UreñaColleen Triano
Stephanie Pontrella
ctriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
spontrella@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Science Park High SchoolWylene McDowellwmcdowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South Seventeenth StreetKaren Callowaykcalloway@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South StreetIda Zizzaizizza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speedway AvenueFloyd Grandersonfgranderson@nullnps.k12.jn.us
Sussex AvenueCarolyn Cottle
Adam Ross
ccottle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Technology High SchoolKimberly Wienerkwiener@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thirteenth AvenueZaquina Zackery zzackery@nullnps.k12.nj.us
University High School Lawren Bridgeforth-Hartlhart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Uplift AcademyDr. Dorothy Handfielddhandfield@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequahic High SchoolAndre Hollisahollis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West Side High SchoolJamillah Hammondjhammond@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson Avenue SchoolNancy Bonillanbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us