Anti Bullying Specialists

Abington Avenue School

Ann Street School

Avon Avenue School

Belmont Runyon School

Camden Street School

Chancellor Avenue School

Cleveland Elementary

Dr. E. Alma Flagg School

Dr. William H. Horton Elementary School

  • Anti-Bullying Specialist

  • Attendance Counselor

    Aisha Thornton

East Ward Elementary

Elliott Street

First Avenue School

Franklin School

George Washington Carver School

Harriet Tubman School

Hawkins Street School

Hawthorne Avenue School

Ivy Hill Elementary

Lafayette Street School

Lincoln School

Louise A. Spencer School

Luis Muñoz Marín Elementary School

Mount Vernon School

Oliver Street School

Speedway School

  • Anti-Bullying Specialists

  • Attendance Counselor

    Timmia Dorgilles

American History High

Arts High

Bard Early College High School

Barringer High School

Central High School

  • Anti-Bullying Specialist

  • Attendance Counselors

    Shawn McCray
    Prophet Kates

East Side High School

Malcolm X Shabazz High School

Newark School of Data Science & Information Technology

Newark School of Fashion & Design

Newark School of Global Studies

Newark Vocational High School

Science Park High School

Technology High School

University High School

Weequahic High School

West Side High School

  • Anti-Bullying Specialists

  • Attendance Counselor

    Nyshea King-Wiggins

Early Childhood Center (South)

Newark Evening High School

Early Childhood Center (Central)

Early Childhood Center (North)

  • Anti-Bullying Specialists

    Diana Facundo, HIB Specialist
    dfacundo@nullnps.k12.nj.us

    HIB Score: 71

  • Attendance Counselor

    Kayla Coleman

Bruce Street School for the Deaf

New Jersey Regional Day

School NameHIB SpecialistEmail
Abington Lauren Ortiz Battista
Shirley Rosas
lortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
srosas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American History High SchoolRonald Morse
Tahirah Wuhaib
rmorse@nullnps.k12.nj.us
twuhaib@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann StreetJacqueline Fusco
Juliana Ferreira
jfusco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
j1ferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arts High SchoolSean Lovell
Dr. Myla Giles
slovell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mgiles@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AvonGlenda Capers
Janet Bone
gcapers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
jbone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bard High School Early CollegeDana Hamilton
Tamar Mitchell
dhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
tmitchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer High SchoolNoel Burton nburton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonStacy Ann-Lambert
Kabir Williams
slambert@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CamdenCharmaine Sanders-Rudd
April Middleton
crudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
amiddleton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Central High SchoolDebra Wertzdwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chancellor AveAkirah Crawford
Amanda Onibudo
a2crawford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
aonibudo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClevelandKimberly Myottkmyott@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. E. Alma FlaggMonica Woodm1wood@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Dr. William HortonFatmata Bahfbah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Eagle Academy for Young Men of NewarkMusa Abdullah
David Fonrose
mabdullah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dfonrose@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Ward ElementaryStephanie Pontrella
Ana Medina
spontrella@nullnps.k12.nj.us a2medina@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - Central Virnalissi Guzman
Blessing Folarin
vguzman@nullnps.k12.nj.us bfolarin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center - SouthMary Melissa Kaschak
Tayla Smith Evans
mkaschak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood - NorthSandra Oliveirasoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Side High SchoolJulia Maravigliajmaraviglia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elliott StreetBrenda Almodovar
Maribel Cortez
balmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mcortez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FranklinElisa Parr
Fanny Terrones
eparr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
fterrones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
First AvenueMaricela Rodriguez
Jennifer Bruzzio
mrodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us jbruzzio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fourteenth AvenuePatricia Trianoptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George Washington Carver/Bruce StreetJohn Gabrieljgabriel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Harriet TubmanRyan Heard
Angela Davis
rheard@nullnps.k12.nj.us addavis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawkins StreetLinda Bacon
Carla Pires
lbacon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
cpires@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawthorne AvenueDimitris Meredith
Dr. Vivian Ijoma-Tamin
dmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
vijoma@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivy HillToni Marzullo
Hassanah Saunders
tmarzullo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
hsaunders@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John F. KennedyLeKeshea Brooks-Wertz
Sharieda Tarver
lwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
starver@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LafayetteJane Marcillo
Rose Ortiz-Stokes
jmarcillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rstokes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LincolnThea Rosendary-Betancourttbetancourt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Louise A. SpencerHolly Wojciechowski
Sharlene Booker
hwojciechowski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sbooker@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Muñoz MarínAl-Jathiyah Cannon
Stacy Smith
acannon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Malcolm X Shabazz High SchoolElyse Carmichael
T. Brown-Wesley
ecarmichael@nullnps.k12.nj.us
t2brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McKinleyPamela Villacis
Destiny Grant
pvillacis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michelle ObamaNatasha Jean-Baptisten1baptiste@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mt. VernonLaTonya Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Evening Dr. Dorothy Handfielddhandfield@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark School of Data Science & Information TechnologyBrian Klasner
Jameel Matthews
bklasner@nullnps.k12.nj.us j2matthews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark School of Fashion & DesignChalaaya Downing
Melanie Grandison-Tandy
cdowning@nullnps.k12.nj.us mtandy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark School of Global StudiesLeida Martinez
Stehanie Barrera
lmartinez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Vocational High SchoolSamantha Parreiralsparreiral@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NJ Regional DayDiane Facundo
Myriam Lorena Ceron
dfacundo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
mceron@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Oliver StreetElisa Quinones
Brandon Simmons
equinones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
bsimmons@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Park ElementaryVanessa Roberts
Christine Valle
vroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
cvalle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PeshineDr. Elizabeth Achebe
Koa Thomas
eachebe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
k4thomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Quitman StreetJoanne Crute-Bulger
Rosemary Coyle
jcwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rcoyle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezJennifer Evaristo
Nicole Pimento
jevaristo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
npimento@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ridge StreetKelly Green
Shirley Andrews
kgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sandrews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto ClementeLorena Valencia
Sherlie Blaise
fvalencia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
sblaise@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salomé Ureña Colleen Trianoctriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Science Park High SchoolWylene McDowell
George Sawaged
wmcdowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
gsawaged@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sir Isaac NewtonNicole Hutchinsnhutchins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South StreetIda Zizza
Erika Monge Roberts
izizza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
emonge@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South SeventeenthKaren Calloway
Sharonda Mitchell
kcalloway@nullnps.k12.nj.us
s1mitchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speedway ElementaryFloyd Grandersonfgranderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sussex AvenueShelby Bentilsbentil@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Technology High SchoolKimberly Wiener
Roberto DelRios
kwiener@nullnps.k12.nj.us
rdelrios@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thirteenth AvenueNneka Yarde
Dr. Danielle Hamilton
nyarde@nullnps.k12.nj.us
dphamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
University High School Dr. Lawren Bridgeforth-Hart
Damon White
lhart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
d2white@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequachic High SchoolStephanie White-Stroud
Faheem Ellis
sS1white@nullnps.k12.nj.us
fellis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West Side High SchoolJamillah Hammond
Karen Towns-Worsley
jhammond@nullnps.k12.nj.us
kworsley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson Avenue SchoolNancy Bonillanbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us