Instructional Staff

NameDepartmentCoursesE-mail
Nii Adjoda-OtuEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish I, Honors English Inotu@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bashir AkinyeleSocial StudiesAfrican American History, World Historybakinyele@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Allyson Beausolei-HoltCareer/Technical Education, JAG: Jobs for America's GraduatesAHolt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
David BellaniHealth/Physical EducationHealth III, Physical Education IIIDBellani@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gwendolyn BlakeCareer/Technical Education21CLC: Intro to Information Technology, 21CLC: Digital ElectronicsGBlake@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sharon BrownMathematicsAdvanced Algebra, Algebra IIs1brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Norman BuchananSocial StudiesUnited States History II, Honors US History II, AP US HistoryNBuchanan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kevin BullockMathematicsAlgebra I, Honors Algebra I kbullock@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Imani CarterFine ArtsDance I, Dance IIicarter@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth ClarkCareer/Technical EducationJAG: Jobs for America's GraduatesELClark@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mary CosgroveEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish III, English IVMCosgrove@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Ndeye Fatou-DiopScienceIntro to Health Occupation, Biologyndiop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Joicki FloydEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish I, English II, English IVJFloyd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jyoti GourSciencePhysics, Earth ScienceJGour@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Keith HowellSocial StudiesNewark History, Sociologykhowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Robert HyltonEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish III, Honors English III, AP English LiteratureRHylton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Adrian JamesMathematicsForensics, Inclusion Math, Geometry, Algebra Iajames@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Baseemah Jumu'ahEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish I, English IIBJumuah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Anthony KahreemCareer/Technical EducationComputer Science Iatimmons@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Darius KopecHealth/Physical EducationHealth I, Health II, Physical Education I, Physical Education IIDKopec@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Linda KowalskyEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish I, English II, English IIILKowalsky@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gregory KupchakHealth/Physical EducationHealth I, Physical Education Igkupchak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Denise Landin-MooreWorld LanguagesSpanish IIdlandin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dina MohamedMathematicsGeometry, Honors Geometrydmohamed@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rosanna ObiloEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish II, English IIIrobilo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ofelia PancaricianEnglish/Language ArtsEnglish II, Honors English II opancarician@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stephen PittmanFine ArtsMusic Technology, Concert Bandspittman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Keya SandersHealth/Physical EducationHealth IV, Physical Education IVksanders@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Keith StarksCareer/Technical Education21CLC: Intro to Information Technology, C-Tech Telecom I-Copper Based Systemkstarks@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rahelamma ThomasMathematicsAlgebra II, Honors Geometry, Math Applicationsrthomas@nullnps.k12.njs
Dineen WhiteScienceBiology, Environmental Scienced1white@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George WhiteSocial StudiesIntroduction to Social Justice, Financial Literacy, Ethicsgwhite@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wendy WitliebFine ArtsArt I, Art IIwwitlieb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Inais VazquezWorld LanguagesSpanish Iivaazquez@nullnps.k12.nj.us