Instructional Staff

Name  Email Room Number Department
Amabile, Joseph JAmabile@nps.k12.nj.us 110/K1 CTE-Culinary Arts
Barry, James JBarry@nps.k12.nj.us Bakery CTE-Culinary Arts
Calache, John JCalache@nps.k12.nj.us 317/K3 CTE-Culinary Arts
Heffner, Jeffrey JHeffner@nps.k12.nj.us Bakery CTE-Culinary Arts
Nunually, Omega onunnally@nps.k12.nj.us 222/K2 CTE-Culinary Arts
Riccio, Mario MRiccio@nps.k12.nj.us 313/K3 CTE-Culinary Arts
Salerno Nicholas - 222/K2 CTE-Culinary Arts
Samantha Simmerman SSimmerman@nps.k12.nj.us 110/K1 CTE-Culinary Arts
Speight, Mark MSpeight@nps.k12.nj.us 317/K3 CTE-Culinary Arts
Bessemer, Douglas DBessemer@nps.k12.nj.us 028 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
LoNero, Sal SLoNero@nps.k12.nj.us 311 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Ostroff, Jonathon JOstroff@nps.k12.nj.us 217 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Phillips, Darren D3Phillips@nps.k12.nj.us 316 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Rush, Phillips JRush@nps.k12.nj.us 114 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Adams, Joshlyn JAdams@nps.k12.nj.us 220 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Blackmon, Crystal CBlackmon@nps.k12.nj.us 220 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Calache, Christine CCalache@nps.k12.nj.us 112 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Carpenter, Jodi JCarpenter@nps.k12.nj.us 318 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Linsday Newman LNewman@nps.k12.nj.us 112 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Cutler, Joyce JCutler@nps.k12.nj.us 203 Health and Physical Education
McCormick, Kristen K1Mccormick@nps.k12.nj.us 310/Gym Health and Physical Education
Charlotte Morris - 103/Gym Health and Physical Education
Stevenson, Jamal J1Stevenson@nps.k12.nj.us Gym Health and Physical Education
Stout, Frank  FStout@nps.k12.nj.us 203/Gym Health and Physical Education
Tobin, Dennis DTobin@nps.k12.nj.us 310/Gym Health and Physical Education
Black, Jerry JBlack@nps.k12.nj.us 201 History/Social Studies
Famosi, Francesca FFamosi@nps.k12.nj.us 109 History/Social Studies
Harris, Milagros MHarris@nps.k12.nj.us 209 History/Social Studies
Plumey, Erika EPlumey@nps.k12.nj.us 122 History/Social Studies
Simone, Adrian A1Simone@nps.k12.nj.us 102 History/Social Studies
Sirman, Loretta  LSirman@nps.k12.nj.us 304 History/Social Studies
Brown, Lucette  L3Brown@nps.k12.nj.us 301 Language Arts
Damiano, John JDamiano@nps.k12.nj.us 324 Language Arts
Devoe, Justin J1Devoe@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Language Arts
Hoyt, Stephen SHoyt@nps.k12.nj.us 221 Language Arts
Johnson, Donna  DDJohnson@nps.k12.nj.us 207 Language Arts
Quagliariello, Lisa  LQuagliariello@nps.k12.nj.us 109 Language Arts
Rosario-Rivera, Ana A8Rivera@nps.k12.nj.us 221 Language Arts
Scott, Suzanne S7Scott@nps.k12.nj.us - Language Arts
White, Paulett P2White@nps.k12.nj.us 101 Language Arts
Bannat, Brian BBannat@nps.k12.nj.us 215 Mathematics
Canik, Chris CCanik@nps.k12.nj.us 104 Mathematics
Doctor, Michelle MDoctor@nps.k12.nj.us 121 Mathematics
Gonzalez, Joshua  J8Gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us -
Greene, Juanita J1Greene@nps.k12.nj.us 204 Mathematics
Jackson, Onaji OJackson@nps.k12.nj.us 121 Mathematics
Kaitz, Samuel SKaitz@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Mathematics
Rappaport, David Drappaport@nps.k12.nj.us 321 Mathematics
Samuelsen, Karolyn KSamuelsen@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Mathematics
Campos, Sarah S1Campos@nps.k12.nj.us 124 Science
Gerage, Michael  MGerage@nps.k12.nj.us 118 Science
Gomez, Carlos CGomez@nps.k12.nj.us 214 Science
Muchira, Charles  CMuchira@nps.k12.nj.us 206 Science
Scott, Nathan N2Scott@nps.k12.nj.us 218 Science
De Cordova, Yvonne  YDeCordova@nps.k12.nj.us 215 Visual & Performing Arts
Goins, Khalilah KGoins@nps.k12.nj.us 027 Visual & Performing Arts
Abril, Priscilla PAbril@nps.k12.nj.us 213 World Languages
O'Rourke, Colleen CHeredia@nps.k12.nj.us 211 World Languages
Saldanha, Maria  MSaldanha@nps.k12.nj.us 116 World Languages
Valencia, Paola 
PValencia@nps.k12.nj.us 224 World Languages
William, Andersen
 - 123 World Languages