Instructional Staff

Name  Email Room Number Department
Amabile, Joseph JAmabile@nps.k12.nj.us 110 CTE-Culinary Arts
Barry, James JBarry@nps.k12.nj.us 317 CTE-Culinary Arts
Beals, Dana DBeals@nps.k12.nj.us 222 CTE-Culinary Arts
DelaPaz, Michael MDelapaz@nps.k12.nj.us 123 CTE-Culinary Arts
Nunually, Omega onunnally@nps.k12.nj.us 222 CTE-Culinary Arts
Heffner, Jeffrey JHeffner@nps.k12.nj.us 313 CTE-Culinary Arts
Riccio, Mario MRiccio@nps.k12.nj.us 308 CTE-Culinary Arts
Bessemer, Douglas DBessemer@nps.k12.nj.us Ground Floor CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Ostroff, Jonathon JOstroff@nps.k12.nj.us 217 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Phillips, Darren D3Phillips@nps.k12.nj.us 316 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Rush, Phillips JRush@nps.k12.nj.us 114 CTE-Graphic Arts & Print
Blackmon, Crystal CBlackmon@nps.k12.nj.us 220 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Calache, Christine CCalache@nps.k12.nj.us 112 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Carpenter, Jodi JCarpenter@nps.k12.nj.us 318 CTE-Hospitality and Tourism
Casseus, Sandra SCasseus@nps.k12.nj.us 310 Health and Physical Education
Cutler, Joyce JCutler@nps.k12.nj.us 203 Health and Physical Education
McCormick, Kristen K1Mccormick@nps.k12.nj.us 310 Health and Physical Education
Peccarelli, Lewis LPeccarelli@nps.k12.nj.us 103 Health and Physical Education
Tobin, Dennis DTobin@nps.k12.nj.us 314 Health and Physical Education
Black, Jerry JBlack@nps.k12.nj.us 201 History/Social Studies
Famosi, Francesca FFamosi@nps.k12.nj.us 109 History/Social Studies
Harris, Milagros MHarris@nps.k12.nj.us 209 History/Social Studies
Hay, John JHay@nps.k12.nj.us 223 History/Social Studies
Simone, Adrian A1Simone@nps.k12.nj.us 102 History/Social Studies
Bernard, Cindy CBernard@nps.k12.nj.us 122 Language Arts
Damiano, John JDamiano@nps.k12.nj.us 324 Language Arts
Devoe, Justin J1Devoe@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Language Arts
Hoyt, Stephen SHoyt@nps.k12.nj.us 221 Language Arts
Oladitan, Temitope TOladitan@nps.k12.nj.us 207,221 Language Arts
Pope, Ernest EPope@nps.k12.nj.us 207 Language Arts
Rosario-Rivera, Ana A8Rivera@nps.k12.nj.us 221 Language Arts
Scott, Suzanne S7Scott@nps.k12.nj.us - Language Arts
White, Paulett P2White@nps.k12.nj.us 101 Language Arts
Bacote, Shanique S1Bacote@nps.k12.nj.us 204,215 Mathematics
Bannat, Brian BBannat@nps.k12.nj.us 215 Mathematics
Canik, Chris CCanik@nps.k12.nj.us 104 Mathematics
Doctor, Michelle MDoctor@nps.k12.nj.us 121 Mathematics
Greene, Juanita J1Greene@nps.k12.nj.us 204 Mathematics
Kaitz, Samuel SKaitz@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Mathematics
Rappaport, David Drappaport@nps.k12.nj.us 321 Mathematics
Samuelsen, Karolyn KSamuelsen@nps.k12.nj.us 323 Mathematics
Campos, Sarah S1Campos@nps.k12.nj.us 124 Science
Gomez, Carlos CGomez@nps.k12.nj.us 214 Science
Kuske, Anastasia AKuske@nps.k12.nj.us 210 Science
Santiago, Yanessa YSantiago@nps.k12.nj.us 118 Science
Scott, Nathan N2Scott@nps.k12.nj.us 218 Science
Trotta, Kenneth K1Trotta@nps.k12.nj.us 206 Science
Goins, Khalilah KGoins@nps.k12.nj.us 0027 Visual & Performing Arts
Abril, Priscilla PAbril@nps.k12.nj.us 213 World Languages
O'Rourke, Colleen CHeredia@nps.k12.nj.us 211 World Languages
Pizha, Esther EPizha@nps.k12.nj.us 116 World Languages