Student Support

Name Email  Title Office  Phone Number
Rice, Tamika TRice@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 002B 973-424-4407
Williams-Ware, Felecia FTwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 002A 973-424-4417
Ahmad-Bennett, Hafizah HAhmad@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Nurse 001A 973-733-8432
Bethea, Aja ABethea@nullnps.k12.nj.us Attendance Counselor 002D
Gaillard, Love LGaillard@nullnps.k12.nj.us Social Worker 007A 862-261-0530
Wasserman, Andrea AWasserman@nullnps.k12.nj.us Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 077B 973-573-1379
Reeves, Vonetta VReeves@nullnps.k12.nj.us Schools to Career Coordinator 111A
Goulbourne, Howard HGoulbourne@nullnps.k12.nj.us Technology Coordinator 105 973-424-4325
George, Lynella LGeorge@nullnps.k12.nj.us Parent Liason 003A