Student Support

Name Email  Title Office  Phone Number
Carrillo, Stacey SCarrillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 223 973-424-4407
Karsen, Chris Ann cKarsen@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 108A
Mirabal, Linda  lmirabal@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 108B
Williams-Ware, Felecia FTwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Counselor 002A 973-424-4417
Coleman, Pierre pcoleman@nullnps.k12.nj.us Attendance Counselor G002D
Dr. Nicole, Graham n3graham@nullnps.k12.nj.us School Nurse 001A 973-733-8432
Gaillard, Love LGaillard@nullnps.k12.nj.us Social Worker 007A 862-261-0530
Battle, Bonita BAnderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 077B 973-573-1379
Reeves, Vonetta VReeves@nullnps.k12.nj.us Schools to Career Coordinator 111A
Goulbourne, Howard HGoulbourne@nullnps.k12.nj.us Technology Coordinator 105 973-424-4325
Ventura, Sally SVentura@nullnps.k12.nj.us Parent Liaison 003A