Support Staff

NameTitleEmail
Noemi WilsonNurse Grades PK-4n1wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gilberthe MacombeNurse Grades 5-8gmacombe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shankina WyckoffOffice Clerkswyckoff@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Maria TorresOffice Clerkmjtorres@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shonda Woods Office Clerkswoods@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Myra YepezAttendance Counselormyepez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VelezParent and Community Engagement Specialistyvelez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ana CaimayoParent and Community Engagement Specialistacaimayo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Larry WilliamsHead Custodian (Day)l7williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mattie LongstreetHead Custodian (Night)MPLongstreet@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shakeriah CarterSecurity Guard
Queeana ThompsonSecurity Guard
Israel SantosSecurity Guard
Norman BrooksSecurity Guard