3-5 Classroom Teachers

Teacher NameGrade Level(s) Email Address
Maureen HudsonGrade 3 All Subjectsdhudson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Stephanie PezzutiGrade 3All Subjectsspezzuti@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Javier Nicasio Grade 3All Subjectsjnicasio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Solange Maza-JaramilloGrade 3Bilingual All Subjectssjarmillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Yvette KlessGrade 3-4MD All Subjectsykless@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gloria Rivera Grade 2-3 Autism All Subjectsg2rivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ruth Asiago Grade 4Autism All Subjectsrasiago@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Erika BarreroGrade 4All Subjectsebarrero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dorothy MatthewsGrade 4All Subjectsdmathews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Melissa RamirezGrade 4All Subjectsmmillara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Genaro ChecoGrade 4Bilingual All Subjectsgcheco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michele RodriguesGrade 5ELAm1rodrigues@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Julio Reyes Grade 5Science/Social Studiesjreyes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Larry SullivanGrade 5Mathlsullivan@nullnps.k12.nj.us