3-5 Classroom Teachers

Teacher NameGrade Level(s) Email Address
Maureen HudsonGrade 3 All Subjectsmhudson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Damien HallGrade 3All Subjectsd7hall@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Amanda BellaGambaGrade 3All SubjectsaBellaGamba@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Marcela PalmaGrade 3Bilingual All SubjectsPalma, Marcela <MPalma@NPS.K12.NJ.US>
Yvette KlessGrade 3-4MD All Subjectsykless@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ernest JonesGrade 3-4 Autism All Subjectse1jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Niamah GrahamGrade 4-5Autism All Subjectsn2graham@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gloria RiveraGrade 4Autism All Subjectsg2rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
O'Lan NicksonGrade 4All Subjectsonickson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Javier NicasioGrade 4All Subjectsacooper@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Melissa RamirezGrade 4All Subjectsmmillara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Victor EspinozaGrade 4Bilingual All Subjectsvespinoza@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Deseree WalkerGrade 5ELAd1walker@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Virginia NewmanGrade 5Sciencevnewman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Larry SullivanGrade 5MathLSullivan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Helen DeriseGrade 5Bilingual All Subjectshderise@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US