3-5 Classroom Teachers

Teacher NameGrade Level(s) Email Address
Maureen HudsonGrade 3 All Subjectsmhudson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Stephanie PizzutiGrade 3All Subjectsspizzuti@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Javier Nicasio Grade 3All Subjectsjnicasio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Solange Maza-JaramilloGrade 3Bilingual All Subjectsmazajarmillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Yvette KlessGrade 3-4MD All Subjectsykless@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ernest JonesGrade 3-4 Autism All Subjectse1jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Niamah GrahamGrade 4-5Autism All Subjectsn2graham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ruth Asiago Grade 4Autism All Subjectsrasiago@nullnps.k12.nj.us
O'Lan NicksonGrade 4All Subjectsonickson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Javier NicasioGrade 4All Subjectsacooper@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Melissa RamirezGrade 4All Subjectsmmillara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Genaro ChecoGrade 4Bilingual All Subjectsvespinoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michele RodriguesGrade 5ELAmrodrigues@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Julio Reyes Grade 5Science/Social Studiesjreyes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Larry SullivanGrade 5Mathlsullivan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Leigh PeacockGrade 5Bilingual All Subjectslpeacock@nullnps.k12.nj.us