6-8 Classroom Teachers

TeacherGrade Level(s)Content AreaEmail Address
Robyn SpencerGrade 6Language Artsrspencer@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Renee WilliamsGrade 6Sciencer3williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Damien HallGrade 6Mathd7hall@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Richard MaburiGrade 6MDrmaburi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Diaz Grade 6Bilingual Literacyl2diaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sharon GureckiGrade 6Autism sgurecki@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Marcia NicholsonGrade 7Sciencemnicholson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
O'Lan NicksonGrade 7Language Artsonickson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Colette NazonGrade 7Mathcnazon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nohely Maradiaga-LazoGrade 7Bilingual Sciencenlazo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tisha HarrisGrade 7MDt5harris@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kristen GarrisonGrade 8MDkgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vicki LeaveretteGrade 8Langauge Artsvleaverette@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Derrick TandyGrade 8Sciencedtandy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Janel RaphaelGrade 8Mathematicsjraphael@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stephanie GrahamGrade 7-8Autism s2graham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Colette BondoaGrade 8Bilingual Mathcbondoa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Angela Pena-SanchezGrade 8MDASanchez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US