6-8 Classroom Teachers

TeacherGrade Level(s)Content AreaEmail AddressFaculty LinksStudent Links
Nicole HolmesGrade 6Language Artsnholmes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jeremiah LacsinaGrade 6Sciencejlacsina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Andrew KimbleGrade 6Mathakimble@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Richard MaburiGrade 6MDrmaburi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Luis Diaz Grade 6Bilingual Literacyldiaz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sharon GureckiGrade 6/7Autism sgurecki@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Marcia NicholsonGrade 7Sciencemnicholson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Robyn SpencerGrade 7Language Artsrspencer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Donna TollinchiGrade 7Mathrtollinchi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nohely Maradiaga-LazoGrade 7Bilingual Sciencenlazo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ruth AsiagoGrade 5-7AutismRAsiago@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Christina LagravenisGrade 7MDclagravenis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Kristen GarrisonGrade 7-8LDS 7/8kgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vicki LeaveretteGrade 8Langauge Artsvleaverette@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nicole SatchellGrade 8Sciencensatchell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Terry NashvilleGrade 8Mathematicstnashville@nullNps.k12.nj.us
Stephanie GrahamGrade 8Autism sgraham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Colette BondoaGrade 8Bilingual Mathcbondoa@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Angela Pena-SanchezGrade 8MDASanchez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US