Faculty

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AlamNoorMathematicsNAlam@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AlerteSagineBilingual EducationSAlerte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ArrighiRichardSocial StudiesRArrighi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BerryAngelaTchr Computer InstructionABerry@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Blamah-SahCeceliaEnglishcsah@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BorgonoJulioTchr ROTCjborgono@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BowlesStephenSpecial Educationsbowles@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BranchGregoryTchr ROTCGBranch@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BroganTamaraSocial Studiestbrogan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BrownKeannaSpecial Educationkeabrown@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BrysonSylviaDentalSBryson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CanikChristopherMathematicsccanik@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ClarkeSherylEnglishSClarke@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CollinsThomasSpecial EducationTCollins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DalyKeannaEnglishkdaly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DavallDeborah DMusicDDavall@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DavisSparklePhysical EducationS2davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DerisseJean MBilingual EducationJDerisse@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DeStefanoJaclynArtjdestefano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DupreeNicoleEnglishndupree@nullnps.k12.nj.us
EasterlingTamaraMathematicsteasterling@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elicin-AntoineMarieFrenchMAntoine@nullnps.k12.nj.us
EllisStephen BArtSBEllis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
EmmanuelEstherSpecial Educationeemmanuel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FallIbrahimaMathematicsIFall@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FehrTaraEnglishtfehr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FergusSoniaSpecial EducationSFergus@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FoxworthTaraEnglishtfoxworth@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FrederiqueDamarisScienceDFrederique@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Greene-KirklandGigiSpecial EducationBGinlock@nullnps.k12.nj.us
HamiltonTeelaBiologyt1hamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
HirschJustinEnglishjhirsch@nullnps.k12.nj.us
IveryTawandaSpecial EducationTIvery@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JesterMarnellSpecial EducationMJester@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JonesKia Jhna SSpecial EducationK1jones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JordanYvetteSocial StudiesYJordan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JuatcoMaria ElenaMathematicsmjuatco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KitaRosemarySpecial EducationRKita@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KnibbNieshaEnglishnknibb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KuhlDavidSocial StudiesDKuhl@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KuzmaBrianChemistrybkuzma@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LeeEunyeongPhysicse4lee@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LevequeYaniqueBilingual EducationYLeveque@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LivingstonJhamelliaSciencejlivingston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MayBruceSocial StudiesBMay@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McClendonNorma JMathematicsNMcclendon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McNeilRhyanVisual Performing Artsrmcneil@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MendozaMelissaSpecial Educationmmendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MourinShirleySpanishSMourin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MuchaAntionetteDentalAMucha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MuchiraCharlesMathematicsCMuchira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NickelsKindalSpecial EducationKNickels@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NyamongoWilliamsSocial StudiesWNyamongo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PallittoAnthonySpecial EducationAPallitto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RaheemZarinahSocial Studieszraheem@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ReevesVonettaSpecial EducationVReeves@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RiddickKeziahSocial Studiesk1riddick@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SpagnoliDanaPhysical Educationdspagnoli@nullnps.k12.nj.us
StappReidPhysical EducationRStapp@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SterlingJonasSpecial EducationJSterling@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TavaresDanielPhysical EducationDTavares@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TaylorRondellSpecial EducationR2Taylor@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TeweldeSamsonMathematicsstewelde@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ToliverKimberlyAthletic TrainerKTolliver@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TosunSevil KEnglishSTosun@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TownsendRobertScienceRTownsend@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TrimbleWilliamPhysical Educationwtrimble@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VizcainoWilfredoSpanishWVizcaino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WardKennethSpecial EducationKWard@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
WareMaurice HPhysical EducationMware@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WhelanKatelynSocial Studieskwhelan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WilliamsLashawn M.Physical EducationLMWilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WilmRebeccaSpecial EducationRWilm@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ZayasAlissaSpecial EducationAZayas@nullnps.k12.nj.us