Science Park Sports Teams

All incoming freshmen for the 20-21 SY and athletes that wish to join a sport that they were not previously a part of must fill out the following form:

 

Science Park Teams & Coaches Info.

Team Season Coach Info Practice Schedule
Boys Soccer Fall
Head Coach: TBD
Assistant Coach: Boris Analuisa        banaluisa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JV Coach: Zachary Robbins                zrobbins@nullnps.k12.nj.us

TBD

   
 
Girls Soccer Fall
Head Coach: Gerardo Valenzuela    gvalenzuela@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Assistant/JV Coach: TBD

TBD

   
 
Girls Volleyball Fall
Head Coach: Ensolda Veli                  eveli@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Assistant Coach: TBD  

TBD

   
 
Cross Country Fall
Head Coach: Stacey Price-Munson  smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us  
Assistant Coach: TBD
             
        Cross country website:             https://sites.google.com/view/science-park-xctf/home

TBD

   
 
Boys Basketball Winter
Coach Brown

 

 

 

   
 
Girls Basketball Winter
Coach Bell
cbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
 
Boys & Girls Track & Field Winter
Coach Price-Munson
smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
Bowling Winter TBD
   
 
Swimming Winter
Coach Farley
pfarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
 
Boys Baseball Spring
Coach Farley
pfarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
 
Girls Softball Spring
Coach Green
mgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
 
Boys Volleyball Spring
Coach Goxhaj
lgoxhaj@nullnps.k12.nj.us
   
 
Boys & Girls Track & Field Spring
Coach Price-Munson
smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us