Science Park Sports Teams

Science Park Teams & Coaches Info.

Team Season Coach Info Practice Schedule
Boys Soccer Fall
Coach Goxhaj
lgoxhaj@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Mon. – Fri
3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Girls Soccer Fall
Coach Valenzuela
gvalenzuela@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Mon. – Fri
3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Girls Volleyball Fall
Coach Veli
eveli@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Mon. – Fri
3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Cross Country Fall
Coach Price-Munson
smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Mon. – Fri
3 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Boys Basketball Winter
Coach Brown

 

 

 

Girls Basketball Winter
Coach Bell
cbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boys & Girls Track & Field Winter
Coach Price-Munson
smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bowling Winter
Swimming Winter
Coach Farley
pfarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boys Baseball Spring
Coach Farley
pfarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Girls Softball Spring
Coach Green
mgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball Spring
Coach Goxhaj
lgoxhaj@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boys & Girls Track & Field Spring
Coach Price-Munson
smunson@nullnps.k12.nj.us