Support Staff

Ms. Tajuana Bray
Assistant to the Principal
tbray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 8689
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Kristle Mazara
Clerk Typist
kmazara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 8689
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Mr. Wesley Jenkins
Parent Liaison
wjenkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 7720
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Brian Washington
Building Engineer
b1washington@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 6266 
fax: 973 733 – 8236
Jorge Camara
Custodial Supervisor
jcamara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236 
Altereek Williams
Food Service Supervisor
a6williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236 
Virginia Dorch
Security
vdorch@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236