Instructional Faculty

AdaAscencioBIL
CarmenRamosBIL
ZobeidaPerezBIL
CathyLunaBILCLuna@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Luna
LuisCalimanoBIL
GustavoRodriguezBil
LizetteChagllaBILLChaglla@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Chaglla
ElizabetGonzalezESLEGonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USurl
KatherynMcNeill ESL
MonaSharabateeReading msharabatee@nullnps.k12.nj.usurl
MariaLouvadoGrade 1MLouvado@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Louvado
AngellaMorgan-SmithGrade 1AMSmith@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Morgan- Smith
Rachel FicarraGrade 1Rficarra@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JillianPepeGrade 1@nps.k12.nj.us
ShanlieLydonGrade 2SLydon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MariaNasciementoGrade 2MNasciemento@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaBattlesGrade 2LBattles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Battles
JessicaSilvaGrade 2j5silva@nullnps.k12.nj.us AnaCravoGrade 3ACravo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Cravo
LocksleySaundersGrade 3Lsaunders@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RaniaKaladGrade 3Rkalad@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LaurenBalistreriGrade 3lbalistreri@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CassandraBoodhooGrade 4CBodhoo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Boodhoo
MarivelDavillaGrade 4mdavilla@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Davilla
JessicaLaSalviaGrade 4JLaSalvia@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs.LaSalvia
NicholasCostarelliGrade 4NCostarelli@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SusuanAlmeidaGrade 5SAlmeida@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Almeida
ManjuMisraGrade 5MMisra@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Misra
AnaBarreirosGrade 5abarreiros@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs.Barreiros
TitoRodriguezGrade 5Trodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ArefSaoudGrade 6ASaoud@nullnps.k12.nj.usMr. Saoud
JeanRafteryGrade 6JRaftery@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Raftery
AnaMoriartyGrade 6amoriarty@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheilaPughGrade 6SPugh@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Pugh
SheilaJones-JeterGrade 7Sjeter@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TaraThomasonGrade 7TThomason@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Thomason
LeticiaColonGrade 7LColon@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Colon
FrancesFandinoGrade 7ffandino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AndresBarquinGrade 8abarquin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AlyssaPierceGrade 8JHardesty@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SusanaOblitasGrade 8SOblitas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SabrinaEdmondsGrade 8SEdmonds@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DanielGuerraGrade 8dguerra@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JessenyaOrtizGrade Kj6ortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Ortiz, Gr.1
Toni AnnePetrilloGrade KTPetrillo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Petrillo
YvonneJones-KennedyGrade K
IvetteValentinGrade KIValentin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Valentin
DianaLaracuenteGrade Pre-KDStecz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Laracuente
DeydaniaPenaGrade Pre-KDPena@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Pena
LoriBurbageGrade Pre-KLBurbage@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LindseyLobodaPhy. Edlloboda@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CoreyEarleyPhy. EdCEarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SeanLiddyPhy. Edsliddy@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RasheedahSaleem-MuhammadSpl. NeedsR1Muhammad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CynthiaDella VolpeSpl. Needs-AUTCDellaVolpe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. DellaVolpe
EssenceMaradiagaSpl. Needs-AUTEMaradiaga@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MindySchwartzSpl. Needs-AUTMSchwartz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AuriaNatalSpl. Needs-AUT@nps.k12.nj.us
AshleyTrimbathSpl. Needs-AUTATrimbath@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JemmaShillingfordSpl. Needs-AUTJShillingford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LidelizaFernandezSpl. Needs-AUTL1Fernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
GarnicaLloyaSpl. Needs-AUTLGarnica@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BonnieGarciaSpl. Needs-AUTb2garcia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
EstherMoralesSpl. Needs-AUTEDMorales@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClaudetteMassopSpl. Needs-AUTCMassop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MariaChangWorld LanguageMChang@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Chang
JaniceLitterioAcad.InterventionalistJMaly@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Litterio-Frazzano
ElenaBaerHumanitiesEBaer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Baer
GeneseGonzalezArt@nps.k12.nj.us
SandraMeyerArt@nps.k12.nj.us
LuisColonArt/ESLL1colon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SusanPopeDanceS1Pope@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Pope_Dance
SteveConcepcionDancesconcepcion@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShereseReedDramas1reed@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JennaSandmanInstrumental MusicJSadman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SuanneCarlosMusicSCarlos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carlos
VictoriaLitterioSTEAMVLiterrio@nullnps.k12.nj.us