Faculty

Grade LevelTeacher NameRoom NumberEmail Address
KCorreia, AnaA4apimente@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KIbarra, KamilaA3KZaczkowska@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KFontan, EsperanzaA1efontan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KSzoc, KathleenA7kszoc@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBranco, CarlaA2c1branco@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KTeixeira, WilsonA5wteixeira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBarrieros, MariaA6mbarrieros@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KMazza, GracieA8ggmazza@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Arruda, Jonathan117jarruda@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Negron, Wined103wnegron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Yarborough, Leonard122lyarborough@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1DaCunha, Marlene123mdacunha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Gonzalez, JanetG3jgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Francis, CeliaG5cfrancis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Almeida, Ligia122lalmeida@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Lusquinos, Maria116mlusquinos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ferreira, Rosemarie121rferreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Mosquera, VilmaG1vmosquera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Wolf, Carmen119cwolf@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Lopez, Jessica102j2lopez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Navarro, Amelia104anavarro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Soares, Maria115msoares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Rivera, Abner106arivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Refol, Lian114lrefol@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Ferraz, Ana101aferraz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Lino, Maria204mlino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Ruela, Dominick205druela@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Dasilva, Deana206ddasilva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4LaBanca, Gianna202glabanca@nullnps.k12.nj.us
5Yarborough, Leonard211lyarborough@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Marques, Soraya203s1marques@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Mayan, Joanie201jmayan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Valado, Maria210mvalado@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Grossman, Bonnie208b1grossman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
6Gizzi, Michael221mgizzi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Abreu, Genely209gabreu@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Mitchell, Marlena223md'amico@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Jurgelevicius, Alex220ajurgelevicius@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7McQuaide, Amy216amcquaide@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7Tavares, Maria222mtavares@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7Shadwick, Alverna217ashadwick@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
7Lennox, Kaitlyn219klennox@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Amaral, Elsa218eamaral@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Amatucci, Mark213mamatucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Oliveira, Susana214soliveira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Chamba, Steven215schamba@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageLluch, YadiraTCUylluch@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageCespedes, Magalysmcespedes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource KFerreira, Brittanybferreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 1 and 2Ortiz, Nancynortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 3Tsiopanis, Natalientsiopanis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 4Daly, Eileenndaly@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 5Narciso, Katiecnarciso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 6Kaplan, Jasonjkaplan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 7Maillaro, Ginagmaillaro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 8Lucas, Roseannrlucas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESL Rios, JeanneteAnnexjbatista@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLD'Elia, RosalieG12rdelia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCarvalheiro, CristinaG12ccarvalheiro@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCardoso, JuditeG11jcardoso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLPadilla, JenniferG10jpadilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bilingual PortugueseCardiellos, Aurindaacardiellos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach ELAFernandes, SusieG8sfernandes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach MathBucchignano, KristenG7kleonardis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Acad. Intervention - ELARijos, JenniferCLabjrios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Acad. Intervention - TechCapano, ChristopherG7ccapano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
STEM ScienceParlavecchio, NicoleSCI Labnparlavecchio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ed. MediaStafford-Watson, ChundaLibc1watson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Vocal MusicSrbljak, BojanaAudbsrbljak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Instrumental MusicGoncalves, CarlosAudcgoncalves@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Lavalle, JamesGymjlavalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Kocis, ChristopherGymckocis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtGraham, Stacey-AnnArt Roomsgraham@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtAfonso, VictorArt Roomvafonso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ArtRios, AntonioArt Room Annexarios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GuidanceFerreira, JulianaG15j1ferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Social WorkerBonilla, NancyG15nbonilla@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Attendance CounselorPescoran, GiselleMP Roomgpescoran@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LDTCGoxhaj, EdliraG6egoxhaj@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CST SocialStradford, ErikaG6estradford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PsychologistIsler, LeahG6lisler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Speech Specialist M-FQuinones, Irisi3ramos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speech Specialist M-FRivosa Oliviaorivosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NurseUrbina, FlorenceNurse Officefurbina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NurseBrumant, ShelandaNurse Officesbrumant@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DoctorAmin, ParulNurse Officepamin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Clerk 3Molestina, JamiletMain Officejmolestina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Clerk 3DosSantos, MargaridaMain Officemdossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Clerk 3Cortes, LisaMain Officelcortes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Teacher AideAntunes, MariaA8mantunes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLedey, PriscillaA1pledey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLivecchi, ElviraA2elivecchi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideMartins, CarmelaA4cmartins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AidePerez, NancyA5nperez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideSaucedo, PatriciaA6psaucedo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideCruz, CeliaA7cvazquez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideGarces, MariaA3mgarces@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Head Custodian AMVargas, Archangel
Cust. WorkerRuffner, Sharone
Head Custodian AnnexDrake, Tamika
Head Custodian PMMoore, Gary
Cust. WorkerBaldwin, James
Cust. WorkerBush, Napoleon
SecuritySmith, WillieMain
SecurityMain
Security PDBarron, JeanetteMain
SecurityKelley, DionneAnnex
FSW (Cashier)Posey, Fatiyah
Sr. CookGoff, Rhonda
FSW/CashierSmith, Jacqueline
Cashier/FSWNeal, Savise
FSW AnnexArce, MarilynAnnex