Staff Directory

Staff MemberEmail Department
Aguero, Christophercaguero@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMath
Arnold, Timothyt1arnold@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTechnology
Bailey, AllysonA1Bailey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTechnology
Bienaise, MarieMBienaise@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USForiegn Language
Brown, Michael P.m11brown@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education/Health
Cardwell, Alexisacardwell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USHumanities
Cherian, MatthewMCherian@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMath
Cray, Valerie Yvcray@NPS.K12.NJ.US>Special Education
DeGrezia, Thomastdegrezia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education/Health
Devito, Brianbdevito@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USScience
Dominguez, LeticiaLDominguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USForiegn Language
Escort-Moore, HalimaHEMoore@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USGuidance
Frankeas, Mariamfrankeas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education/Health
Garfinkel, MichaelMGarfinkel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Gelling, Noreen E.NGelling@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USELA
Hassan, Nohanhassan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USELA
Johnson, Angelaa10johnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USHumanities
Lawson, LynwoodLLawson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Lee, JasonJ1Lee@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USFine Arts
Luzhak, Robertrluzhak@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USELA
Mason, Michaelmmason@nullnps.k12.nj.usMath
McCullin-Bilal, TrayceTBilal@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USELA
Mujundar, VidyaVMujundar@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USScience
Muriel, GregoryGMuriel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Muya, WamahiuWMuya@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Nikitin, GregoryGNikitin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USHumanities
Owens, Colleenc1macaluso@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Palasits, TeresaTPalasits@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMath
Perez, JeanJPerez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMath
Raja, Ushauraja@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USScience
Sanchez, Angeloa2sanchez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education/Health
Simon, KennethKSimon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USScience
Sirman, Loretta M.LSirman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USHumanities
Smith, HakimH1Smith@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USFine Arts
Smith, NatalieN1Smith@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USELA
Tenn, Gabriellegtenn@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USHumanities
Wadleigh, AdeleAWadleigh@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Webb, Andreaawebb@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education
Wheeler, Xeniaxwheeler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpecial Education