Faculty

NameDepartmentemail
Abdul-Hakeem, Abdur RaheemHistory a1hakeem@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Akinronbi, SobakinSciencesakinronbi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Alam, NoorMathnalam@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alerte, SagineBilingual Educationsalerte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arrighi, RichardHistoryrarrighi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Austin, LebaMathlaustin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Berry, BrucePE & Healthbberry@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Billups, AmirHistoryabillups@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Blamah-Sah, CeceliaEnglishcsah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bowles, StephenSpecial Educationsbowles@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Branch, Gregory PJROTCgbranch@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Brown, KeannaSpecial Educationkeabrown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Brown, Lucette DEnglishl3brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bryson, SylviaDentalsbryson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Campbell, ConstanceJROTCc1campbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Canik, ChrisMathccanik@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Charlemagne, GeorgeHistorygcharlemagne@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Clarke, SherylEnglishsclarke@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Collins, Thomas ESpecial Educationtcollins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
D'Antonio, AnnaSpecial Educationadantonio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Davis, SparklePE & Healths2davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Derisse, JeanBilingual Educationjderisse@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Doctor, Michelle AMathmdoctor@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Easterling, TamaraMathteasterling@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elicin-Antoine, MarieWorld Languagemantoine@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ellis, StephenArtsbellis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Emmanuel, Esther REnglisheemmanuel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fall, IbrahimahMathifall@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Fehr, Tara SEnglishtfehr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fergus, SoniaSpecial Educationsfergus@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Frederique, DamarSciencedfrederique@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gill, BonnieEnglishbgill@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Harris, Milgros MHistorymharris@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hirsch, JustinEnglishjhirsch@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivery, TawandaSpecial Educationtivery@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Iyoha, OmawunmiScienceoiyoha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jackson, SheilaMusicsjackson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jester, MarnellSpecial Educationmjester@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jones, Kia-JhnaHistoryk1jones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jones, ReganMathr1Jones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Knibb, NieshaEnglishnknibb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kuzma, BrianSciencebkuzma@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Leveque, YaniqueBilingual Educationyleveque@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
May, Bruce EdwardHistorybmay@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mcclendon, NormaMathnmcclendon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mendoza, MelissaSpecial Educationmmendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Morrison, TeelaSciencetmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mourin, ShirleyWorld Languagesmourin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mucha, AnnetteDentalamucha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Muchira, Charles EMathcmuchira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nazaire, JacklySciencejnazaire@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nyamongo, WilliamSpecial Educationwnyamongo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pallitto, AnthonyMathapallitto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rana, Priyanka DMathprana@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Reeves, VonettaSpecial Educationvreeves@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Robinson, MaureenSpecial Educationm1robinson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Salinas, CarolynArtcsalinas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Shauger, HeatherEnglishhshauger@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Snowden, LeetwaunHistorylsnowden@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Spencer, RobynEnglishrspencer@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stapp, ReidPE & Healthrstapp@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sterling, JonasWorld Languagejsterling@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Strumolo, Christopher JPE & Healthcstrumolo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tavares, DanielPE & Healthdtavares@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Taylor, RondellSpecial Educationr2taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Townsend, RobertSciencertownsend@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Trimble, WilliamPE & Healthwtrimble@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Unalp, ZehraSciencezunalp@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vizcaino, WilfredoWorld Languagewvizcaino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ward, KennethSpecial Educationkward@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ware, MauricePhys./Healthmware@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Williams, SeanMaths16williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Woodard, Lisa M.Special Educationlmwoodard@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Zayas, Alissa CSpecial Educationazayas@nullnps.k12.nj.us