Faculty

NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Mrs. Genique HamiltonPrincipalAdministrationgflournoy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. D. WhiteVice-PrincipalAdministrationd2white@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr .P. PontorieroVice-PrincipalScheduling and Support servicesppontoriero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. Y. SpicerSchool NurseGuidance & Social Servicesyspicer@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. E. AllenAttendance CounselorOffice of Curriculume1allen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. HollandSchool Operations AssistantMain Officedholland@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. E. MoralesSchool Operations AssistantMain Officeemorales@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. KwokDepartment ChairpersonLanguage Artsskwok@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. A. BillipsDepartment ChairpersonSocial Studiesabillips@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. R. Della ValleDepartment ChairpersonMathematicsrdellavalle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mrs. A. Polak-TosunDepartment ChairpersonScienceatosun@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. WilsonDepartment ChairpersonHealth & Physical Education, Visual & Performance Art, CTEm2wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. Dunker-WareTeacherLanguage Artsadware@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. D. FourreTeacherLanguage Artsdfourre@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. E. GillTeacherLanguage Arts/ Special Educationegill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. R, InclanTeacherLanguage Artsrinclan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Jones TeacherLanguage Artss8Jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. RuestaTeacherLanguage Artssruesta@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. G. GutierrezTeacherSpecial Educationg2gutierrez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. R. CangreTeacherWorld Languages - Spanishrcangre@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. A. GuerguesTeacherWorld Language - Spanishaguergues@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. E. RamoTeacherWorld Languages - Latineramo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. GattoTeacherMathematicsmgatto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. KaurTeacherMathematics akaur@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. C. KennedyTeacherMathematics c1kennedy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. OkundayeTeacherMathematics mokundaye@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. P. SantinoTeacherMathematics psantino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. R. SuarezTeacherMathematics rsuarez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. CaviascoTeacherSocial Studiesmcaviasco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. CoppolaTeacherSocial Studiesscoppola@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. DeFalcoTeacherSocial Studiesmdefalco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. W. DeMarcoTeacherSocial Studies/ Special Educationwdemarco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. FebingerTeacherSocial Studiessfebinger@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. J. JannahTeacherSocial Studiesjjannah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. L. SnowdenTeacherSocial Studieslsnowden@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. L. Lopez TeacherLawllopez1@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. G. AdoTeacherScienceg2ado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. HannemannTeacherSciencemhannemann@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. KellyTeacherScience/ Special Educationd1kelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. C. MorrisonTeacherSciencec1morrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. D.RaceTeacherSciencedrace@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. P. UmrichinTeacherSciencepumrichin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. B. AnaluisaTeacherHealth & Physical Educationbanaluisa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. DeanTeacherHealth & Physical Educationmdean@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. FegoTeacherHealth & Physical Educationsfego@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. F. DiazTeacherHealth & Physical Educationf2diaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. K. WareTeacherHealth & Physical Educationkware@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mr. C. Manjarres Athletic TrainerHealth & Physical Educationcmanjarres@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. I. DixonTeacherPerformance Artidixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. SinghTeacherPerformance Artksingh@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. MirzaTeacherComputer Instructionmmirza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. L. Bridgeforth-HartSocial Worker/ HIB SpecialistGuidance & Social Serviceslbridgeforth-Hart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. LockettGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesmlockett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. I. ObazeGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesiobaze@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. PeraltaGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesmperalta@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. BaasitChild Study TeamChild Study Teamsbaasit@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. SchechterChild Study TeamChild Study Teamaschechter@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. K. WitcherChild Study TeamChild Study Teamkwitcher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Thomason-LigginsSenior Community Aide/Parent LiaisonGuidance & Social Servicessthomason@nullnps.k12.nj.us