Clerks/Security

Staff MemberPositionRoomE-Mail Address
Ms. I. RuisanchezClerkMain Officeiruisanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. Morales
ClerkMain Officed1morales@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ms. G. ViruetClerk Main Officegviruet@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ms. M. Dos SantosNurseNurse Officem2dossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. LarryNurseNurse officedlarry@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. F. TerronesParent Liaison121fterrones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ms. Y. Diaz-Nieves Family Advocate113 - Cynieves@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mr. R. RodriguezSecurity - HeadMain Buildingr4rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj
Ms. M. MarshallSecurityMain Buildingmmarshal@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. K. BettsSecurityMain Buildingkbetts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. OteroSecurityMain Buildingaotero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. B. WatkinsSecurityMain building bwatkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us