Faculty & Staff

NamePosition / GradeDepartmentE-Mail
Aleman, JuliaSocial WorkerSupport Staffjaleman@nps.k12.nj.us
Alfone, JaniceESLESLjalfone@nps.k12.nj.us
Aman-Riccio, JillianGrade 8Regular Educationjriccio@nps.k12.nj.us
Bauza-Albelo, MelissaAcademic InterventionSupport Staffmalbelo@nps.k12.nj.us
Belasco, MarissaGrade 4Regular Education
Bobe, SandraTeacher AideAidesbobe@nps.k12.nj.us
Braswell, KevinCustodianCustodial Staffkbraswell@nps.k12.nj.us
Brown-Ugbo, LorielGrade 7-8Special Educationl14brown@nps.k12.nj.us
Caban, JenniferGrade 6Regular Educationjrosario@nps.k12.nj.us
Camacho, JoseCustodianCustodial Staff
Camaraza, ElizabethDramaSpecial Activityecamaraza@nps.k12.nj.us
Capuano, SuzanneGrade 1Regular Educationscapuano@nps.k12.nj.us
Castellano, MiriamTeacher AideAide
Chase, DeniseNurseSupport Staff
Clemens, HasanaCafeteriaSupport Staff
Dain, JoanneCLI CoachSpecial Actitivy
DeMarzo, SalvatorePhysical EducationSpecial Activity
Di Trolio, PeterComputerSpecial Activitypditrolio@nps.k12.nj.us
DiamantisPeterVocal Music
Doyle, LauraPre-KindergartenRegular Educationldoyle@nps.k12.nj.us
Echevarria, AlejandroVice PrincipalAdministrationaechevarria@nps.k12.nj.us
Edwards, AdevaCafeteriaSupport Staff
Espinoza, BlancaGrade 2Bilingual Educationbbrentzel@nps.k12.nj.us
Flynn, VanessaGrade 3Regular Educationvlampon@nps.k12.nj.us
Fremgen, SilviaGrade 1Bilingual Educationsfremgen@nps.k12.nj.us
Furman, ChristinaGrade 4Regular Educationcfurman@nps.k12.nj.us
Furman, LenoreKindergartenRegular Educationlfurman@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, CarolynTeacher Coach MathSpecial Activityc5garcia@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, VanessaGrade 6Regular Educationv1garcia@nps.k12.nj.us
Garmony, DeborahCustodianCustodial Staff
Gencarelli, CynthiaGrade1Regular Educationcgencarelli@nps.k12.nj.us
Gomes, MaryannTeacher AideAidemgomes@nps.k12.nj.us
Gomez, VanessaGrade 5-6Bilingual Educationvgomez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, YeseniaCommunity RelationsSupport Staffy1gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, YolandaSocial WorkerSupport Staffy2gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gordillo, KristyGrade KBilingual Educationkgordillo@nps.k12.nj.us
Gordon, KhalilGrade 5Regular Education
Grompone, NelidaESLESLngrompone@nps.k12.nj.us
Gwyn-Williams, LaurenComputerSpecial Activityltorsiello@nps.k12.nj.us
Hamlet, JacquelineCafeteriaSupport Staff
Hamlet, JoyceTeacher AideAide
Heintz, SandraVice PrincipalAdministrationsheintz@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, AlbertoSecurity GuardSupport Staffa3hernandez@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, CeciliaTeacher AideAidea3hernandez@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, JennellyTeacher AideAide
Houser, MattieTeacher AideAidemhouser@nps.k12.nj.us
Houser, ShateequahTeacher AideAide
Hudak-Huelbig, EileenAcademic InterventionSupport Staffehudak@nps.k12.nj.us
Intili, ValerieRRCSpecial Educationvintili@nps.k12.nj.us
Jackson, KarenCookSupport Staff
Jagersky, TracyMedia SpecialistMedia Specialisttlmiranda@nps.k12.nj.us
Janota, BrielleGrade 6Regular Education
Jennnigs, AngelaGrade 5Regular Educationa2jennings@nps.k12.nj.us
La Scala, MicheleClerkSpecialistmlascala@nps.k12.nj.us
Lazarus, SarahRRCSpecial Educationslazarus@nps.k12.nj.us
Lepore, NievesGrade 3Regular Educationnlepore@nps.k12.nj.us
Llaverias, ErikaGrade 7-8Bilingual Educationallaverias@nps.k12.nj.us
Lozada, ElizabethGrade 7Regular Educationelozada@nps.k12.nj.us
Maione, MarkAcademic InterventionSupport Staffmmaione@nps.k12.nj.us
Marotta, JillGifted & TalentedSpecial Activityjparisi@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, AngelaGrade KRegular Educationarmartinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, MarcanthonyGrade 7Regular Educationm4martinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, MaribelTeacher AideAide
Martinez, NoemyTeacher AideAidenmartinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Mathis, AneishaTeacher AideAide
McLauren, ShrondaTeacher AideAide
McNamara, RobertInstrumental MusicSpecial Activityrmcnamara@nps.k12.nj.us
McPherson, AmandaGrade 2Regular Educationamcpherson@nps.k12.nj.us
Mendez, ClarissaTeacher AideAide
Mercado, YeseniaSecurity GuardSupport Staffymercado@nps.k12.nj.us
Mitchel, LyndaESLESLlmitchel@nps.k12.nj.us
Neilan, RachaelGrade 4Regular Educationrneilan@nps.k12.nj.us
Ortiz Batista, LaurenStudent Support
Anti-Bullying
Support Stafflortiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Padilla, MichelleVice PrincipalAdministrationmgutierrez@nps.k12.nj.us
Palumbo, AmandaArtSpecial Activityagenovino@nps.k12.nj.us
Papandrea, MildredTeacher AideAidempapandrea@nps.k12.nj.us
Pena, FelixRRCSpecial Education
Perez, JuliaTeacher AideAide
Perez, VirgenTeacher AIdeAide
Pettiford, DanielleSenior CookSupport Staffdpettiford@nps.k12.nj.us
Pezzolla, AnnemarieGrade 5Regular Education
Pino, AnnetteRRCSpecial Educationapino@nps.k12.nj.us
Posey, JuanaLDTCSupport Staffjposey@nps.k12.nj.us
Pugia, JenniferPsychologistSupport Staff
Purcell, TaraGrade 2Regular Education
Ramnarine, PramoutieTeacher AideAide
Rivera, AnaTeacher AideAidea3rivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, LuzTeacher AideAide
Rivera, OlgaTeacher AideAide
Rivera, RosemarieClerkSpecialistrrivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, MassielTeacher AideAide
Rosado, MarybelTeacher AideAidem1rosado@nps.k12.nj.us
Rubino, DeannaGrade 8Regular Educationdrubino@nps.k12.nj.us
Ruiz, NelsonPrincipalAdministrationnruiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Saginor, AmandaGrade 2Regular Educationasaginor@nps.k12.nj.us
Salerno, MarianaGrade 3Bilingual Educationmsalerno@nps.k12.nj.us
Sandoval, LiliaESLRegular Educationlsandoval@nps.k12.nj.us
Schulze, DeborahRRCSpecial Educationdschulze@nps.k12.nj.us
Sexton, DanaKindergartenRegular Educationdsexton@nps.k12.nj.us
Smith, DaynaTeacher AideAide
Smith, SamanthaSpecial Activity
Steen, AmandaGrade 1Regular Educationasteen@nps.k12.nj.us
Uhlik, AmyTeacher Coach ELASpecial Actitivyauhlik@nps.k12.nj.us
Velez, VidianGrade 4-5Bilingual Educationvvelez@nps.k12.nj.us
Verdi, LauraGrade 4Bilingual Educationlmachuca@nps.k12.nj.us
Visbeen, ElizabethGrade 7Regular Education
Viteri, OscarPhysical EducationSpecial Activityoviteri@nps.k12.nj.us
White, SharonCustodianCustodial Staffs2white@nps.k12.nj.us
Yamakaitis, ColleenLDMSpecial Educationcyamakaitis@nps.k12.nj.us
Zisa, NimaGrade 4Regular Educationnzisa@nps.k12.nj.us