Instructional Faculty

MaricelaRodriguezSchool CounselorM1Rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us 
RosemarieHeavenNurserheaven@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TanishaAndersonNursetanderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us JaniceLitterioAcad.InterventionalistJMaly@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Litterio-Frazzano
LourdesRocafortAcad.InterventionalistLRocafort@nullnps.k12.nj.usurl
MarisolCaraballoArtMCaraballo@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Caraballo
AdaAscencioBIL
CarmenRamosBIL
ZobeidaPerezBIL
CathyLunaBILCLuna@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Luna
EstherMoralesBILEDMorales@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MarielaOsorioBilmosorio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LizetteChagllaBILLChaglla@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Chaglla
ElizabetGonzalezESLEGonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USurl
MonaSharabateeESLmsharabatee@nullnps.k12.nj.usurl
MariaLouvadoGrade 1MLouvado@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Louvado
AngellaMorgan-SmithGrade 1AMSmith@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Morgan- Smith
ToniCasaleGrade 1TCasale@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Casale
MarieAlexandreGrade 1malexandre@nullnps.k12.nj.us
HeatherPichlerGrade 2HPichler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Pichler
MariaNasciementoGrade 2
LisaBattlesGrade 2LBattles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Battles
TraceyRoudezGrade 2TRoudez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Roudez
AnaCravoGrade 3ACravo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Cravo
JasminRendon-CantilloGrade 3JRendon@nullnps.k12.nj.usMrs. Cantillo
JessieOrtizGrade 3JEOrtiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMr. Ortiz
JessicaCarnemollaGrade 3jcarnemolla@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Carnemolla
CassandraBoodhooGrade 4CBodhoo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Boodhoo
JessicaLaSalviaGrade 4JLaSalvia@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs.LaSalvia
JenniferGribbinGrade 4JGribbin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JasmineHardestyGrade 4JHardesty@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SusuanAlmeidaGrade 5SAlmeida@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Almeida
ManjuMisraGrade 5MMisra@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Misra
AnaBarreirosGrade 5abarreiros@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Barreiros Gr. 5
EvanChaimowitzGrade 5EChaimowitz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMr. Chaimowitz
SarahReghaGrade 6sregha@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheilaJones-JeterGrade 6SJeter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Jones-Jeter
ArefSaoudGrade 6ASaoud@nullnps.k12.nj.usMr. Saoud
MarivelDavillaGrade 6mdavilla@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Davilla
JeanRafteryGrade 6JRaftery@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Raftery
CarlCimilucaGrade 7CCimiluca@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMr. Cimiluca
TaraThomasonGrade 7TThomason@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Thomason
LeticiaColonGrade 7LColon@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Colon
FrancesFandinoGrade 7ffandino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AndresBarrquinGrade 7abarquin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheilaPughGrade 8SPugh@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Pugh
SusanaOblitasGrade 8SOblitas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CraigSmithGrade 8c8smith@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DanielGuerraGrade 8dguerra@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CynthiaDella VolpeGrade KCDellaVolpe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. DellaVolpe
JessenyaOrtizGrade Kj6ortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Ortiz, Gr.1
ToniPetrilloGrade KTPetrillo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Petrillo
IvetteValentinGrade KIValentin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Valentin
DianaLaracuenteGrade Pre-KDStecz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Laracuente
DeydaniaPenaGrade Pre-KDPena@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Pena
LoriBurbageGrade Pre-KLBurbage@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JennaSandmanInstrumental Music
SuanneCarlosMusicSCarlos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carlos
LindseyLobodaPhy. Edlloboda@nullnps.k12.nj.us
EdwardSaggioPhy. EdESaggio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SeanLiddyPhy. Edsliddy@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RasheedahSaleem-MuhammadSpl. NeedsR1Muhammad@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MindySchwartzSpl. Needs-AUTMSchwartz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LourdesReyesSpl. Needs-AUTLReyes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LidelizaFernandezSpl. Needs-AUTL1Fernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AshleyTrimbathSpl. Needs-AUTATrimbath@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JemmaShillingfordSpl. Needs-AUTJShillingford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
EssenceMaradiagaSpl. Needs-AUTEMaradiaga@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MariaChangWorld LanguageMChang@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Chang
ElenaBaerHumanitiesEBaer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMs. Baer
LuisColonHumanitiesL1Colon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMr.Colon
SusanPopeDanceS1Pope@nullnps.k12.nj.usMs. Pope_Dance
SteveConcepcionDancesconcepcion@nullnps.k12.nj.us