Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Jack RifkinLTDCJrifkin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Diana FacundoBehavioristdfacundo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jerry MooreHealth & Crisis TeacherJmoore@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cristina DixonSpeech Therapistcdixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Monica Da SilvaSpeech TherapistM2DaSilva@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stacey OrlandoTeachersorlando@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Joseph DolahanMusic TeacherJdolahan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Garrett RothschildPhysical Education TeacherGrothschild@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shelly Paton-LionelNurseSlionel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Maria AlmeidaTransition TeacherMalmeida@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Nicola Mignott-DavisTeacherN3davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Samantha ClarkeTeacherS2clarke@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Manoucheca DuboisTeachermdubois@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Anthony ConteTeacheraconte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Aleasea ArbubkrrParent Liaisonaarbubkrr@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Melissa D'AvenioSchool Psychologistmdavenio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Raellen FormanADL Teacherrforman@nps/k12.nj.us
Erica FuhrmanTeacherefuhrman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michele RobertsTeachermroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Daniel SerranoTeacherdserrano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Melissa SkotTeachermskot@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hilda Soto-YaoTeacherhsoto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kathryn Vann NattenTeacherkvannatten@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Myriam CeronSocial Workermceron@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jesse PringleHead Custodian (Day)jpringle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George MingoHead Custodian (Night)gmingo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Allison LaneTeacheralane@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jacqueline AbendArt Teacherjabend@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alexa McCaffreySpeech Therapistamccaffrey@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rosalyn LibranTeacherrlibran@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michael WickerTeach Coachmwicker@nullnps.k12.nj.us