Pandemic Response Team

Name Title Email
H. Grady James, IV Principal hjames@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dimitris Meredith Guidance dmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carmon Salmon Nurse csalmon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Marqese Singleton Parent Liaison msingleton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Albert Nguidgol Physical Ed. Teacher anguidgol@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Debbie Williams Security d4williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann Morgan Child Study Team amorgan@nullnps.k12.nj.us