Teachers

First NameLast NameGradeEmail AddressGoogle Site
IvetteNegronGrade PK3i1negron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 126, Ms. Negron
Angela TurnerSpl. Needs-PSDa1turner@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 133, Ms. Turner
AngelicaAbreuGrade PK4apaulino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 129, Ms. Abreu
MariaHermoGrade PK4mhermo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 131, Ms. Hermo
PaulienSia-SanchezGrade PK4psia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 123, Ms. Sia-Sanchez
SaraiRiveraGrade K BilingualS2rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 120, Ms. Rivera
DianaKhalilGrade Kdkhalil@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 116, Ms. Khalil
JeanetteScalaGrade Kjvilanueva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RosaTorresGrade Kr1torres@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 118, Ms. Torres
MarisolRodriguezGrades K-2-MDm13rodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 208, Ms. Rodriguez
RosheleDelos SantosGrade 1rdelossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.usRoom 216, Ms. Delos Santos
KiaraBelloGrade 1kbello@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 214, Ms. Bello
GuybertePivergerGrade 2gpiverger@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 211, Ms. Piverger
SonjaMendezGrade 2smendez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 219, Ms. Mendez
BarbaraGarvinGrade 3bgarvin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 209, Ms. Garvin
KristieYonGrade 3kyon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 221, Ms. Yon
KristenAntonucciGrades 3 & 4 - MDkantonucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 222, Ms. Antonucci
SarahFrancisGrade 4sfrancis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 223, Ms. Francis
StylaniMastrokalosGrade 4smastrokalos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 207, Ms. Mastrokalos
HenriettaNwakoGrade 5hnwako@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 228, Ms. Nwako
LourdesMunozGrade 5lmunoz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 230, Ms. Munoz
WilliamGuardinoGrade 5wguardino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 229, Mr. Guardino
ValerieMitchell-RaafiGrades 5 & 6-MDvraafi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 349, Ms. Raafi
JanelleHamptonGrade 6j1hampton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 237, Ms. Hampton
MichelleAraujoGrade 6, Academic Interventionistmaraujo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 233, Ms. Araujo
BiancaMoneroGrade 6, Academic Interventionistbmonero@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 232, Ms. Monero
MariaPerezGrade 6 -LDMm1perez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 323, Ms. Perez
SanyikaMontagueGrades 6 & 7 ELAsmontague@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 341-A, Mr. Montague
JenniferFerraraGrades 6 & 7 Mathjferrara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 340, Ms. Ferrara
NicoleDixonGrades 6 & 7 Sciencendixon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 341-B, Ms. Dixon
JesseOrtizGrade 6 & 7, Bilingualjeortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 236, Mr. Ortiz
RafaelinaAlmonteGrade 6 & 7 Bilingualralmonte@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 235, Ms. Almonte
Room319Grade 7-LDMRoom 319, Mr. Macon
JessicaMorganGrades 7 & 8 Sciencej2morgan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 352, Ms. Morgan
SusanaMonteiroGrades 7 & 8 Mathsmonteiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 338, Ms. Monteiro
VangelaCroweGrade 7 & 8 ELAvcrowe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 339, Ms. Crowe
SandyBonillaGrade 8 Bilinguals1bonilla@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 345, Ms. Bonilla
BennyGonzalezGrade 8 Mathb1gonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 333, Mr. B. Gonzalez
KakilaHunterGrade 8 Sciencekhunter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 330, Ms. Hunter
CaziaMcMurrianGrade 8 ELAgmcmurrian@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 317, Ms. McMurrian
JerryMaconGrade 8 - LDMjmacon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 329, Mr. Macon
MariaJaraGrade 8 - MDmajara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USRoom 325, Ms. Jara
JenniferKilleenESLjkilleen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
OlgaVillegasESLovillegas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GeraldAgurtoArtgagurto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USArt, Mr. Agurto
CarolynSalinasArtCSalinas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USArt, Ms. Salinas
MelonyMercedesDancemmercedes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USDance, Ms. Melo
BenjaminLaTorracaMusicblatorraca@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMusic, Mr. LaTorraca
SabrinaDiasMusicsdias@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMusic, Ms. Dias
HermanGonzalezPhysical Educationhgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education, Mr. Gonzalez
StevenBayonaPhysical Educationsbayona@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Ed, Mr. Bayona
JuliaDavisSpl. Needs-Resourcej9davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PatrickRyanSpl. Needs-Resourcepryan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JessicaCalleWorld Languagejcalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USWorld Language, Ms. Calle