Instructional Faculty

First NameLast NameGradeEmail Address
BiancaMoneroAcademic Interventionistbmonero@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MichelleAraujoAcademic Interventionistmaraujo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CarolynSalinasArtCSalinas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US@NPS.K12.NJ.US
GeraldAgurtoArtgagurto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JesseOrtizBilingualjeortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RafaelinaAlmonteBilingual
SandyBonillaBilinguals1bonilla@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US@NPS.K12.NJ.US
SaraiRiveraBilingualS2rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MelonyMercedesDance
JenniferKilleenESLjkilleen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
OlgaVillegasESLovillegas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
AnnalisseMayoGrade 1a1mayo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KiaraBelloGrade 1kbello@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GuybertePivergerGrade 2gpiverger@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SonjaMendezGrade 2
BarbaraGarvinGrade 3bgarvin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KristieYonGrade 3kyon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SarahFrancisGrade 4sfrancis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
StylaniMastrokalosGrade 4smastrokalos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
HenriettaNwakoGrade 5hnwako@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LourdesMunozGrade 5lmunoz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
WilliamGuardinoGrade 5wguardino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JanelleHamptonGrade 6
MichaelCullenGrade 6mcullen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BilalWalkerGrade 6
SanyikaMontagueGrade 6 & 7smontague@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JenniferFerraraGrade 6 & 7jferrara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NicoleDixonGrade 6 & 7ndixon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JessicaMorganGrade 7 & 8j2morgan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SusanaMonteiroGrade 7 & 8smonteiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
VangelaPerryGrade 7 & 8vcrowe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BennyGonzalezGrade 8b1gonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CaziaMcMurrianGrade 8
KakilaHunterGrade 8khunter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DianaKhalilGrade K
JeanetteScalaGrade Kjvilanueva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RosaTorresGrade Kr1torres@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
IvetteNegronGrade PK3
AngelicaAbreuGrade PK4
MariaHermoGrade PK4mhermo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BenjaminLaTorracaMusic
SabrinaDiasMusic
HermanGonzalezPhysical Educationhgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
StevenBayonaPhysical Educationsbayona@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JerryMaconSpl. Needs-LDMjmacon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JuliaDavisSpl. Needs-LDMj9davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TanishaDeLa EspadaSpl. Needs-LDM
KristenAntonucciSpl. Needs-MDkantonucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LorraineAntonucciSpl. Needs-MDlantonucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MariaJaraSpl. Needs-MDmajara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SadeDiazSpl. Needs-MD
Angela TurnerSpl. Needs-PSDa1turner@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MariaPerezSpl. Needs-Resourcem1perez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PamelaThomasSpl. Needs-Resourcep2thomas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PatrickRyanSpl. Needs-Resourcepryan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SindyDeOliveiraSpl. Needs-Resourcesdeoliveira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JessicaCalleWorld Languagejcalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US