Instructional Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade/SubjectE-mail Address
AgurtoGeraldArtgagurto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
AntonucciKristenGrades 3-4kantonucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
AntonucciLorraineGrades 5-6lantonucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
AraujoMichelleELA Interventionmaraujo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BayonaStevenPhysical Educationsbayona@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BelloKiaraGrade 1kbello@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BoyceShannonGrades 7-8sboyce@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BrodheadKatherineInstrumental Musickbrodhead@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
BurroughsAkeishaGrade 2a1burroughs@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ChattapadhyayRumaGrade 8/ELArchattapadhyay@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Crowe-PerryVangelaGrade 7/ELAvcrowe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CullenMichaelMath Interventionmcullen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DavisJuliaResourceJ9davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DeMarzioEmilyVocal Musicedemarzio@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DeOliveiraSindyGrades K-2sdeoliveira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DerderianLauraSpeechlderderian@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DixonNicoleGrade 6/Math & Sciencendixon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FerraraJenniferGrade 6/ELAjferrara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FrancisSarahGrade 4/ELA & Social Studiessfrancis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GarvinBarbaraResourcebgarvin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GilchristValerieGrade 5/Math & Sciencevgilchrist@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GonzalezBennyGrade 8/Mathb1gonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GonzalezHermanPhysical Educationhgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gordon-WilliamCoronaGrade 3/ELAcwilliam@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GuardinoWilliamGrade 6/ELA & Social Studieswguardino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Harris-LacasaleDanielleGrade 5dharrislacasale@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
HermoMariaPre-Kindergartenmhermo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
HesterKhadijahResourcekhester@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
HunterKakilaGrade 7/Sciencekhunter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JaraMariaGrades 7-8majara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
JohnsonKimberlyResourceK9johnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LebronSherikaGrade 3/ELAslebron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MaconJerryGrade 6jmacon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MalkiBrandonGrade 8/Science
MastrokalosStylianiGrade 4/Mathsmastrokalos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MayoAnnelieseGrade 1a1mayo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MohamedHannaGrade 6/Mathhmohamedkhan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MontagueSanyikaGrade 3/Math & Sciencesmontague@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MonteiroSusanaGrade 7/Mathsmonteiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NarineTriciaGrade 4/Science & Social Studiestnarine@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NwakoHenriettaGrade 4/ELA & Social Studieshnwako@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
OrtizJesseGrade 5jeortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PivergerGuyberteGrade 2gpiverger@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RiveraSaraiKindergartenS2rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RoldanJessicaGrade 6/Science & Social Studiesjroldan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RyanPatrickResourcepryan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ScalaJeanetteKindergartenjvilanueva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TorresRosaPre-Kindergartenr1torres@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
TurnerAngelaPre-Kindergartena1turner@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
WittmanBrianGrade 5/ELA & Social Studiesbwittman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
YonKristieGrade 5/Math & Sciencekyon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US