How to Obtain Your Google Classroom Code

Parents and students, this is the daily virtual academic schedule to ensure student learning continues.  To ensure the safety and integrity of our virtual classroom environments you must send an email to the teacher with your Student ID# to request access to the Google Classroom.

Department: Math

Teacher: Aguero
Email: caguero@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Math

Teacher: Cherian
Email: MCherian@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Math

Teacher: Nazi
Email: gnazi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Math

Teacher: Palasits (Hillman)
Email: ahillman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50 
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 – 11:50

Department: Math

Teacher: Mason
Email: mmason@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Science

Teacher: Adenike
Email: aadenike@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Science

Teacher: DeVito
Email: bdevito@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Science

Teacher: Morton
Email: h1morton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40

Department: Science

Teacher: Mujundar
Email: VMujundar@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 - 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

Department: Science

Teacher: Raja
Email: uraja@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41 – 11:50

Department: ELA

Teacher: N. Gelling
Email: ngelling@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31-10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20-9:30
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-1:00

Department: ELA

Teacher: N. Hassan
Email: nhassan@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20-9:30
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50

Department: ELA

Teacher: R. Luzhak
Email: rluzhak@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31-10:40
M0nday & Thursday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday  8 11:51-1:00

Department: ELA

Teacher: T. McCullin-Bilal
Email: tbilal@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20-9:30
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50

 

Department: ELA

Teacher: N. Smith-Casey
Email: n1smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31-10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20-9:30
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday  8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: Social Studies

Teacher: Cardwell
Email: acardwell@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 - 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 -1 0:40
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 - 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 - 10:40
Tuesday & Friday  8 11:51 - 1:00

 

Department: Social Studies

Teacher: Johnson
Email: a10johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Social Studies

Teacher: Sirman
Email: lsirman@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Social Studies

Teacher: Nikitin
Email: gnikitin@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 – 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40

 

Department: Social Studies

Teacher: Tenn
Email: gtenn@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41 – 11:50
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 6 11:51 - 1:00

 

Department: PE/Health

Teacher:  Mr. Brown
Email: M11Brown@nullNps.K12.NJ.US

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 - 10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 - 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: PE/Health

Teacher: Mr. Glenn
Email: Nglenn@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 10;41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Thursday 7 10:41-11:50

 

Department: PE/Health

Teacher:Mr. DeGrezia
Email:tdegrezia@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-2:40

 

Department: PE/Health

Teacher: Ms. Frankeas
Email: Mfrankeas@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 2 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 4 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 6 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 7 11:51-2:40

 

Department: PE/Health

Teacher: Mr. Sanchez
Email: a2sanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31-10:40
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-2:40

]

Department: World Language

Teacher: Ms Ortegon
Email:aortegon@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 - 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 - 10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 - 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20 - 9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 - 10:40

 

Department: World Language

Teacher:Mrs. Dominguez
Email: ldominguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday     1 8:20- 9:30
Monday & Thursday     2 9:31 - 10:40
Monday & Thursday     3 10:41 -11:50
Tuesday & Friday     6 8:20  -9:30
Tuesday & Friday     8 9:31 - 11:40

 

Department: World Language

Teacher: Ms. Bien Aise
Email: mbienaise@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31-10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 5 8:20-9:30
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40

 

Department: Visual/Performing Arts

Teacher: L. Lawson
Email: llawson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:30-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: Visual/Performing Arts

Teacher: J. Lee
Email: j1lee@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20-9:30
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: Visual/Performing Arts

Teacher: H. Smith
Email: h1smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 3 10:41-11:50
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51-1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31-10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: CTE

Teacher: Bailey
Email: a1bailey@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Mon/ Thurs 1 8:20 – 9:30
Mon/ Thurs 3 10:41-11:50
Mon/ Thurs 4 11:51-1:00
Tues/ Fri 5 8:20-9:30
Tues/ Fri 7 10:41-11:50
Tues/ Fri 8 11:51-1:00

 

Department: Autism

Teacher: Rae Beck
Email: rbeck@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Autism

Teacher: Wamahiu Muya
Email: wmuya@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Autism

Teacher:Valerie Cray
Email: vcray@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Autism

Teacher: Xenia Wheeler
Email: xwheeler@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 2 9:31 – 10:40
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00

 

Department: Autism

Teacher:Adele Wadleigh
Email: awadleigh@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Day of the Week Period Time
Monday & Thursday 1 8:20 – 9:30
Monday & Thursday 4 11:51 – 1:00
Tuesday & Friday 6 9:31 – 10:40
Tuesday & Friday 7 10:41-11:50
Tuesday & Friday 8 11:51 – 1:00