School Staff

AdministrationAssignmentE-MailRoom
Marques, SandraPrincipalsmarques@nullnps.k12.nj.usPrincipal's Office
Silva, FilipaVice-Principalfsilva@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal's Office
StaffAssignmentE-MailRoom
Pagan, IngridClerk 3ipagan@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
Nata, AlexanderClerk 3anata@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
Fagbewesa,BasedePre K-3 PSDbfagbewesa@nullnps.k12.nj.usT117
Gonzalez, SemerePre K-3sgarrido@nullnps.k12.nj.usT113
Rosario, WendyPre K-3wrosario@nullnps.k12.nj.usT114
Schwartz, ShirleyPre K 3s1schwartz@nullnps.k12.nj.usT117
DiNorscio, MarciaPre K 4 PSDmdinorscio@nullnps.k12.nj.usT112
Rizzo, DenisePre K-4drizzo@nullnps.k12.nj.usT115
Barros, LisettePre K-4lbarros@nullnps.k12.nj.usT116
Muguercia, KarinaKindergarten Autismkmuguercia@nullnps.k12.nj.usT108
Capano, JamesKindergarten Autismjcapano@nullnps.k12.nj.usT109
Estrella, StephaniKindergarten Bilingualestephani@nullnps.k12.nj.us100
Wolfe, DonnaKindergartendwolfe@nullnps.k12.nj.us102
Casillas, KatherineKindergartenkcasillas@nullnps.k12.nj.us105
Hensel, Stephen1st Grade Autismshensel@nullnps.k12.nj.usT110
McLean, Ameista1st Gradeamclean@nullnps.k12.nj.us205
Krommenhoek, Katie1st Gradekkrommenhoek@nullnps.k12.nj.us206
Correa, Susana1st Grade Bilingualscorrea@nullnps.k12.nj.us201
Suto, Maria2nd Grademsuto@nullnps.k12.nj.us203
Caspao, Marlene2nd Gradempreta@nullnps.k12.nj.us202
Sweeney, Kerry2nd-3rd Gr. Autismksweeney@nullnps.k12.nj.us200
Erdelyi, Rebecca3rd-5th Gr. Autismrerdelyi@nullnps.k12.nj.us207
Lee, Elisa3rd Gradee1lee@nullnps.k12.nj.us303
Marin, Ray3rd Gradermarin@nullnps.k12.nj.us304
Stanaback, Helena4th Gradehstanaback@nullnps.k12.nj.us300
Estevez-Amaral, Eva5th Gradee1amaral@nullnps.k12.nj.us301
Lopes, AmarilisBilingualA2Lopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
Farina, JohnESLjfarina@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
Fernandez, EmmaESLefernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
Yacos, HaleyRCIhyacos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ostag, ElizabethRCIeostag@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chapman, JasonPhysical Educationjchapman@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-Gym
Maglio, DawnArtdmaglio@nullnps.k12.nj.usB5
Mills, DesireeTechnologydmills@nullnps.k12.nj.us204
Pekarek, DavidPhysical Educationdpekarek@nullnps.k12.nj.us1-Gym
Settle, NicholasMusicnsettle@nullnps.k12.nj.usAuditorium
Budinich, JillLiteracy Coachjbudinich@nullnps.k12.nj.us302
Ferreira, NicoleMath Coachnruas@nullnps.k12.nj.us302
Macombe, GilbertheNursegmacombe@nullnps.k12.nj.usNurses Office
Bass, MichelleSocial Workermbass@nullnps.k12.nj.usB7
Pontrella, StephanieSocial Workerspontrella@nullnps.k12.nj.us303.5
Troiano, ColleenGuidance Counselorctroiano@nullnps.k12.nj.us303.5
Wolfe, ChristineAcademic Interventionistc1wolfe@nullnps.k12.nj.us303.5
Miranda, TaishaAttendance Counselort1miranda@nullnps.k12.nj.us106
Arango, GabriellaParent Liaisongarango@nullnps.k12.nj.us106
Zambrano, MercySecurity Guardmzambrano@nullnps.k12.nj.usFront Desk
Shariah, JahlilCustodianjshariah@nullnps.k12.nj.usCustodial Office