Faculty

NamePositionEmail
J. SaundersKjsaunders@nps.k12.nj.us
J. VaughnKJVaughn@NPS.K12.NJ.US
D. BartlettK | MathDBartlett@NPS.K12.NJ.US
L. Plavier1LPlavier@NPS.K12.NJ.US
J. Gowing1JGowing@NPS.K12.NJ.US
E. Pride1epride@NPS.K12.NJ.US
O. Brenham1 | MathOBranham@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Demarais2sdemarais@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Fontan2sfontan@NPS.K12.NJ.US
J. PickettK-2 | CI jpickett@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Robinson2 | Maths3robinson@NPS.K12.NJ.US
A. Anderson 3 | ELAa3anderson@NPS.K12.NJ.US
F. Lewis3 | Mathflewis@NPS.K12.NJ.US
V. Greene3 | Sciencevgreene@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Y. deLeon4 | ELAydeleon@NPS.K12.NJ.US
K. Mesidor4 | Mathkmesidor@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Baitey4 | ELA & Mathsbaitey@NPS.K12.NJ.US
J. Daniels3-4 | CIJ3Daniels@NPS.K12.NJ.US
C. Cunningham5 | Math@nps.k12.nj.us
M. Childs5 | ELAmchilds@NPS.K12.NJ.US
C. Roe6 | ELAcroe@NPS.K12.NJ.US
R. Reece5| Sciencerreece@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Williams6 | Maths20williams@NPS.K12.NJ.US
T. Moore5-6 | CI TMoore@NPS.K12.NJ.US
C. Savage6 | Sciencecsavage@NPS.K12.NJ.US
K. Parson7 | ELA
kparson@NPS.K12.NJ.US
D. Williams7 | Math
d20williams@NPS.K12.NJ.US
M. Harris7-8 | ScienceM1Harris@NPS.K12.NJ.US
M. Ciotola8 | ELAmciotola@NPS.K12.NJ.US
B. Gray8 | Mathbgray@NPS.K12.NJ.US
D. Carlos7-8 | CI dcarlos@NPS.K12.NJ.US
T. CarrArtTCarr@NPS.K12.NJ.US
C. KulscarPhysical Educationckulcsar@NPS.K12.NJ.US
L. PopeArtlpope@NPS.K12.NJ.US
D. WallingfordInstrumental Music
Conductor VH1 All-Stars
DWallingford@NPS.K12.NJ.US
J. Bayly3rd & 4th Grade Resourcejbayly@NPS.K12.NJ.US
C. Douglas-Brown5th- 8th Grade ELA ResourceCDouglas@NPS.K12.NJ.US
S. Stemple5th- 8th Grade Math Resourcesstemple@NPS.K12.NJ.US
M. KramerGuided Reading Specialistmramoskramer@NPS.K12.NJ.US