Staff Members

 

Staff MemberTitleEmail
Apaza, Corina1- Teacher Bilingual Educationcapaza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Louvado, Jennifer1- Teacher Bilingual Educationjlouvado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Moore, Kerri1- Teacher Elementaryk3moore@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ferreira, Cynthia2- Teacher Bilingual Educationc4ferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sullivan, Brianna2- Teacher Elementaryb1sullivan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lopez-Hevia, Yamila3- Teacher Bilingual Educationyhevia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Neuman, Andrea3- Teacher Elementaryaneuman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Van Rossum, Iara3-Teacher Bilingual Education ivanrossum@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gafanhao, Emily4- Teacher Bilingual Educationegafanhao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, Yanely4- Teacher Bilingual Educationy5gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Capriglione, Jason4- Teacher Elementaryjcapriglione@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson, Antionette4- Teacher Elementarya6wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Martins, Stephanie5- Teacher Bilingual Educations1martins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pena, Mariana5- Teacher Bilingual Educationm6pena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DiPaolo, Jaime5- Teacher Elementaryjdipaolo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Georges, Victoria5- Teacher Elementaryv1georges@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pichler, Heather6- Academic InterventionistHPichler@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Levine, Alejandra6- Teacher Bilingual Educationa1levine@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Trajano Chieregato, Leonardo6- Teacher Bilingual Educationltrajanochieregato@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DePinho, Marta6- Teacher ElementaryMDePinho@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rodrigues, SilviaAcademic InterventionistSRodrigues@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Austin Howard, Suzette LCustodial Worker Daysahoward@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Samuel, FeliciaCustodial Worker DayFSamuel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boone, LamarCustodianlboone@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carney, InayahCustodianicarney@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Davis, DarvelCustodiand6davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Usher, CarlCustodiancusher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Watley, JoseCustodianjwatley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Adames, NildaFood Service Workernadames@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Atkinson, TieashaFood Service Workertatkinson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Guerrero, NellyFood Service Workern1guerrero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pettus, JamieFood Service Workerjpettus@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Velarde, CarmenFood Service Workercvelarde@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Da Silva, StephanieK- Teacher Bilingual Educations3dasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lopez, DanielaK- Teacher Bilingual Educationd4lopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Esteves, KaitlynK- Teacher Kindergartenkesteves@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cruz, NataliaOffice Clerkn4cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nunez Corona, YeseniaOffice Clerkynunezcorona@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Graca, RafaelaParent Liaison / SCASrgraca@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Baldwin, AnnetPersonal Aidea1baldwin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Becerra Michea, JacquelinePersonal Aidejbecerramichea@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Best, AhronahPersonal Aidea1best@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cruz, AlexandraPersonal Aidea5cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DosSantos, PatriciaPersonal Aidepdossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fenton, TiffanyPersonal Aidetfenton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pazos, JustinaPersonal AideJPazos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weems, AyanaPersonal Aidea2weems@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wieczoreck, TianaPersonal Aidetwieczoreck@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Monteiro-Inacio, RosaPrincipal Rinacio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Morais-Carvalho, IsabelSchool Counseloricarvalho@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michel, PauleSchool Nursepmichel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hockaday, GaynellSecurity Guardghockaday@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez Diaz, LisandraSecurity Guardlrodriguezdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Zayas, JoannaSecurity Guardjzayas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Collado, RosaSocial WorkerRCollado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Walker, EricaSocial WorkerEWalker@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pontrella, StephanieSocial Worker spontrella@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Guida, VictoriaSpeech Language Specialistvguida@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Austin, ShavoneTeacher Aidesaustin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carenio, CarolTeacher Aideccarenio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carraway-Garnes, Sharonda KTeacher Aidesgarnes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DeSmith, AquiliaTeacher Aideadesmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Diaz, RosemarieTeacher Aiderdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ellis, DanielleTeacher AideD2Ellis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Flamengo, IreneTeacher AideIFlamengo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gilchrist, KimTeacher Aidekgilchrist@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Guerrero, JohannaTeacher Aidej2guerrero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hack, SafiaTeacher Aides1hack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lovett-Alston, NadiaTeacher Aidenalston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Macias, SaraTeacher Aidesmacias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Martin, BriggitteTeacher Aideb1martin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mendoza, NormaTeacher Aidenmendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Minier, DavleneTeacher AideDMinier@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Okoroagu, ReyesTeacher Aiderokoroagu@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, ZoraidaTeacher Aidezrivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Valenzuela, AnaTeacher Aidea1valenzuela@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Works, Rosalyn MTeacher Aiderworks@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bias, NicoleTeacher Art Educationnbias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Santos, JessicaTeacher Art Educationj5santos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Langballe, DaphnaTeacher Coachdlangballe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stavrou, IselTeacher CoachIStavrou@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Munford, ImaniTeacher Danceimunford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bastos, SaraTeacher English Second Languagesbastos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jefferson, EbonyTeacher English Second Languageejefferson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Makary, NadaTeacher English Second Languagenmakary@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mazariegos, ElsidaTeacher English Second Languageemazariegos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Morales, JuditheTeacher English Second Languagej4morales@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Galdieri, ThomasTeacher Instrumental Musictgaldieri@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gomes, StefanieTeacher Physical Educations1gomes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, CarlosTeacher Physical Educationc6rivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Aguirre, AndreaTeacher Pre-Kinderabarcia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cavagneri, NataliaTeacher Pre-Kinderncavagneri@nullnps.k12.nj.us
De La Rosa, GenesisTeacher Pre-Kindergdelarosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fitzgerald, ChanteTeacher Pre-Kindercfitzgerald@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Montoya, LoryannTeacher Pre-KinderLMontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pena, MariaTeacher Pre-Kinderm5pena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salgado, RicardoTeacher Pre-Kinderrsalgado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Witherspoon, JoyceTeacher Pre-Kinderjwitherspoon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cook, KaylaTeacher Special Educationk1cook@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Andrews, TianaTeacher Special Educationt2andrews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bobo, ChristopherTeacher Special Educationcbobo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Costa, ChloeTeacher Special Educationc1costa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jacobs, JudyTeacher Special Educationj2jacobs@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Manley, MarissaTeacher Special Educationm2manley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Murphy, HayleyTeacher Special Educationhmurphy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rice, KaelynTeacher Special Educationk2rice@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rossi, NicoleTeacher Special Educationnrossi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tsakalakos, IoannaTeacher Vocal Musicitsakalakos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hess, JoelleTeacher World Language/Elementaryjhess@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ferreira, SoniaVice PrincipalSFerreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Papa, NivinVice PrincipalNPapa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pastor, ManuelVice PrincipalMPastor@nullnps.k12.nj.us