Staff Members

 

Staff MemberTitleEmail
Hudson-Bonus, Jaqwetta1st Grade- Gen Ed/RCIj1hudson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Louvado, Jennifer1st Grade- Portuguese Bilingualjlouvado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Apaza, Corina1st Grade- Spanish Bilingual capaza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sanchez, Samantha RCI-2/3s2sanchez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sullivan, Brianna2nd Grade- Gen Edb1sullivan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Murphy, Hayley 2nd Grade- LDShmurphy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Viegas, Catarina 2nd Grade-Portuguese Bilingualc1Tavares@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rodrigues, Jacqueline2nd Grade- Spanish Bilingual jrodrigues@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ferreira, Cynthia3rd Grade -Portuguese Bilingual
c4ferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Keila Blake3rd Grade-Gen Edk1blake@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hollenbeck, Heather3rd Grade- LDShhollenbeck@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Boyce, Bonita3rd Grade-Gen Ed/RCIbboyce@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gafanhao, Emily4th Grade-Math Portuguese Bilingualegafanhao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Capriglione, Jason 4th Grade- Science Gen Ed/RCIjcapriglione@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Notte, Heather 4th Grade- LDSHnotte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cruz, Natalia
Clerk- Annex n4cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bias, NicoleArt Education nbias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Santos, JessicaArt Educationj5santos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alexandre, JulianaClerkJAlexandre@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nunez Corona, YeseniaClerkynunezcorona@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Collado, RosaCST- Social Workerrcollado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Trott, Eugenie
CST - Psychologistetrott@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ferreira, AnaCST - Speechaferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pichler, HeatherELA InterventionistHPichler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bastos, SaraESL - Grade 4sbastos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Macena, DorisESL- Grade 1/2
Martinez, OlgaESL- Grade 3OMartinez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Borges, VivianeESL- Grade K/2valmeida@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lopez-Hevia, YamilaGrade K- Spanish Bilingualyhevia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rossi, NicoleK/1- LDS nrossi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Costa, ChloeRCI- K/1c1costa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Esteves, KaitlynKindergarten- Gen Ed/RCIkesteves@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Da Silva, Stephanie Kindergarten-Portuguese Bilingual s3dasilva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Stavrou, Isel Literacy CoachIStavrou@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Langballe, DaphnaMath Coachdlangballe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rodrigues, SilviaMath InterventionistSRodrigues@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Carrasquillo, JoseMusicJCarrasquillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michel, Paule Nursepmichel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jorge- Machado, Marina
Parent Liaisonmjorge@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Rivera, CarlosPhysical Education c6rivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gomes, Stephanie Physical Education s1gomes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fitzgerald, ChantePre-K 3cfitzgerald@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jacobs, JudyPre K 3/4 PLC
Cavagneri, NataliaPre-K 4ncavagneri@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pena, Maria Pre-K 3m5pena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barcia, Andrea Pre-K 3abarcia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Witherspoon, Joyce Pre-K 3jwitherspoon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salgado, RicardoPre-K 4rsalgado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
De La Rosa, Genesis Pre-K 4gdelarosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Montoya, LoryannPre-K 4lmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pontrella, Stephanie Social Workerspontrella@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bastos, SaraESL- Grade 4sbastos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Strype-Mennella, Patricia4th Grade-Social Studiespmennella@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roque, Brianna5 Grade- LDSbroque@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Farley, Catherine5th Grade- Math Gen Ed/RCI
Manley, MarissaRCIm2manley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Munford, ImaniDanceimunford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Silva, NellyCST- LDTC
Abeigon, AnaisAttendance Counselora2abeigon@nullnps.k12.nj.us