Teachers

First NameLast NameGradeEmail
RobertaMarshallKrmarshall@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DeniseCromwellKdcromwell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FernandeArcher1stfarcher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaHolloway1stlbishop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicoleValmont2nd
n6jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LaurettaGuarino2ndlguarion@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DionneSpence2nddspence@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chanel MorrisonK-2 LDMcmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DayanaDavis3rdd10davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VictoriaHenao3rdvhenao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DanielleMcCloud-Hilliard3rddmccloud@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JacquelineSmith4th j12smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DawnFreeman4thd2freeman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DanielStrand4th d1strand@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PatriceAgeyman3rd-4th LDMpageyman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ValeneJarrett4th-5th LDMvjarrett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barry Gibson5th ELA/SSb1gibson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PeaceEze5th Math/Sciencepeze@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RobertZak5th-6th LDMrzak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RubyMcGaskill6th-7th ELA/SSrmcgaskill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MoniqueMoody6th-7th Mathmmoody@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VirginiaNewman6th-7th Sciencevnewman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MeshaWatson7th-8th ELA/SS LDMm3watson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheriseGarrison-Griffin7th-8th Math/Science LDMsggriffin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WendyMoraldo7th-8th Sciencewmoraldo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michael Munoz7th-8th Mathmmunoz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
StephanieHairston7th-8th ELA/SSshairston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
GladysAmoakohK-3rd Resourcegamoakoh@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicholeRichardson4th-5th Resourcen2richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Craig McDaniel6th-8th Resourcecmcdaniel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaHannahAcademic Interventionist lhannah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
OliverEfremoskiPhysical Education/Healthoefremoski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AaronSatlerPhysical Education/Healthasatler@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BrianneFordMusicb4ford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JamesDixonSTEAMj4dixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShereseGreenArtsgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TonyaThompsonArtt1thompson@nullnps.k12.nj.us