Faculty & Staff

NamePosition / GradeDepartmentE-Mail
Aleman, JuliaSocial WorkerSupport Staffjaleman@nps.k12.nj.us
Alfone, JaniceESL (Grade 5-6)ESLjalfone@nps.k12.nj.us
Aman-Riccio, JillianGrade 8Regular Educationjriccio@nps.k12.nj.us
Bauza-Albelo, MelissaGrade 4Regular Educationmalbelo@nps.k12.nj.us
Bernardino, MicheleGrade 5Special Educationmbernardino@nps.k12.nj.us
Bobe, SandraTeacher Aidesbobe@nps.k12.nj.us
Braswell, KevinCustodianCustodial Staff
Caban, JenniferGrade 6Regular Educationjrosario@nps.k12.nj.us
Camaraza, ElizabethGrade 6Regular Educationecamaraza@nps.k12.nj.us
Capuano, SuzanneGrade 2Regular Education
Carras, GinaRRCSpecial Educationgcarras@nps.k12.nj.us
Di Trolio, PeterTeacher CoachSupport Staffpditrolio@nps.k12.nj.us
Doyle, LauraPre-KindergartenRegular Educationldoyle@nps.k12.nj.us
Echevarria, AlejandroCIOAdministrationaechevarria@nps.k12.nj.us
Espinoza, BlancaGrade 2Bilingual Educationbbrentzel@nps.k12.nj.us
McPherson, AmandaGrade 4Regular Education
Flynn, VanessaGrade 3Regular Educationvlampon@nps.k12.nj.us
Frazier, DorothyFood Servicedfrazier@nps.k12.nj.us
Furman, ChristinaGrade 4Regular Education
Furman, LenoreKindergartenRegular Educationlfurman@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, CarolynGrade 7Regular Educationa5garcia@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, VanessaGrade 6Regular Education
Gencarelli, CynthiaGrade1Regular Educationcgencarelli@nps.k12.nj.us
Gomes, MaryannTeacher Aidemgomes@nps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, YeseniaCommunity RelationsSupport Staffy1gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gordillo, KristyGrade KBilingual Educationkgordillo@nps.k12.nj.us
Grompone, NelidaGrade 5-6Bilingual Educationngrompone@nps.k12.nj.us
Gwyn-Williams, LaurenComputerSpecial Activityltorsiello@nps.k12.nj.us
Heintz, SandraVice PrincipalAdministrationsheintz@nps.k12.nj.us
Hennegan, WalterCustodial Workerwhennegan@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, AlbertoSecurity Guarda3hernandez@nps.k12.nj.us
Houser, MattieTeacher Aidemhouser@nps.k12.nj.us
Hudak-Huelbig, EileenTeacher CoachRegular Educationehudak@nps.k12.nj.us
Intili, ValerieGrade 2Regular Educationvintili@nps.k12.nj.us
Jagersky, TracyMedia SpecialistMedia Specialisttlmiranda@nps.k12.nj.us
Kazanjian, RichardVice PrincipalAdministrationrkazanjian@nps.k12.nj.us
La Scala, MicheleClerkSpecialist
Lepore, NievesGrade 3Regular Educationnlepore@nps.k12.nj.us
Lozada, ElizabethGrade 7Regular Educationelozada@nps.k12.nj.us
Maione, MarkTeacher CoachSupport Staffmmaione@nps.k12.nj.us
Marotta, JillGrade 4Regular Educationjparisi@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, AngelaGrade 1Regular Educationarmartinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, MarcanthonyGrade 7Regular Education
Meka, AurelaPsychologistSupport Staffameka@nps.k12.nj.us
Mercado, YeseniaSecurity Guard
Mitchel, LyndaESL (Grade Pre-K-K)ESLlmitchel@nps.k12.nj.us
Olasunmade, ElizabethCash-FSWeolasunmade@nps.k12.nj.us
Ortiz Batista, LaurenStudent Support
Anti-Bullying
Support Stafflortiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Padilla, MichelleTeacher CoachSupport Staffmgutierrez@nps.k12.nj.us
Palumbo, AmandaArtSpecial Activityagenovino@nps.k12.nj.us
Papandrea, MildredTeacher Aidempapandrea@nps.k12.nj.us
Parillon, HenieGrade 8Regular Education
Perez, JuliaTeacher Aide
Pettiford, DanielleSenior Cookdpettiford@nps.k12.nj.us
Pino, AnnetteRRCSpecial Educationapino@nps.k12.nj.us
Posey, JuanaLDTCSupport Staffjposey@nps.k12.nj.us
Resciniti, MarionArtSpecial Activitymresciniti@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, LuzTeacher Aide
Rivera, RosemarieClerkSpecialist
Rocco, DianeNurseSupport Staffdrocco@nps.k12.nj.us
Rosado, BeverlyCashier-FSWbrosado@nps.k12.nj.us
Rubino, DeannaGrade 4Regular Educationdrubino@nps.k12.nj.us
Ruiz, NelsonPrincipalAdministrationnruiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Sanchez, AndreaPhysical EducationSpecial Activitya1santos@nps.k12.nj.us
Sandoval, LiliaESLRegular Educationlsandoval@nps.k12.nj.us
Schulze, DeborahGrade 5-6LDMdschulze@nps.k12.nj.us
Serrano, JoseMusic InstrumentalSpecial Activityjserrano@nps.k12.nj.us
Sexton, DanaKindergartenRegular Educationdsexton@nps.k12.nj.us
Solorzano, SamanthaGrade 1Regular Educationsliza@nps.k12.nj.us
Steen, AmandaGrade KRegular Education
Tringale, GabrielGrade 8Regular Educationgtringale@nps.k12.nj.us
Uhlik, AmyGrade 5Regular Educationauhlik@nps.k12.nj.us
Valle, JessicaGrade 2Regular Educationjvalle@nps.k12.nj.us
Velez, VidianGrade 7-8Bilingual Educationvvelez@nps.k12.nj.us
Verdi, LauraGrade 4Bilingual Educationlmachuca@nps.k12.nj.us
Viteri, OscarPhysical EducationSpecial Activityoviteri@nps.k12.nj.us
White, SharonCustodial WorderCustodial Staffs2white@nps.k12.nj.us
Neilan, RachaelGrade 3Regular Education
Larsen, NicoleGrade 5Regular Education
Saginor, AmandaRRCSpecial Education
Akil, AyselGrade 7-8LDM
Salerno, MarianaGrade 3Bilingual Education
Fremgen, SilviaGrade 1Bilingual Education
Valero, DagobertoWorld Language
Fortna, LorenVocal Music-Chorus
Rios, GustavoSupport Staff
Sapienza, NinaSupport Staff