Faculty & Staff

NamePosition / GradeDepartmentE-Mail
Aleman, JuliaSocial WorkerSupport Staffjaleman@nps.k12.nj.us
Alfone, JaniceESLESLjalfone@nps.k12.nj.us
Aman-Riccio, JillianGrade 8Regular Educationjriccio@nps.k12.nj.us
Bauza-Albelo, MelissaAcademicSupport Staffmalbelo@nps.k12.nj.us
Bernardino, MicheleTeacher Coach-MathSpecial Educationmbernardino@nps.k12.nj.us
Bobe, SandraTeacher AideAidesbobe@nps.k12.nj.us
Braswell, KevinCustodianCustodial Staffkbraswell@nps.k12.nj.us
Brown-Ugbo, LorielGrade 7-8Special Educationl14brown@nps.k12.nj.us
Caban, JenniferGrade 6Regular Educationjrosario@nps.k12.nj.us
Camaraza, ElizabethGrade 6Regular Educationecamaraza@nps.k12.nj.us
Capuano, SuzanneGrade 2Regular Educationscapuano@nps.k12.nj.us
Castellano, MiriamTeacher AideAide
Di Trolio, PeterComputerSpecial Activitypditrolio@nps.k12.nj.us
Doyle, LauraPre-KindergartenRegular Educationldoyle@nps.k12.nj.us
Echevarria, AlejandroCIOAdministrationaechevarria@nps.k12.nj.us
Espinoza, BlancaGrade 2Bilingual Educationbbrentzel@nps.k12.nj.us
Flynn, VanessaGrade 3Regular Educationvlampon@nps.k12.nj.us
Fortna, LorenVocal Music-ChorusSpecial Activitylfortna@nps.k12.nj.us
Fremgen, SilviaGrade 1Bilingual Educationsfremgen@nps.k12.nj.us
Furman, ChristinaGrade 4Regular Educationcfurman@nps.k12.nj.us
Furman, LenoreKindergartenRegular Educationlfurman@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, CarolynGrade 7Regular Educationc5garcia@nps.k12.nj.us
Garcia, VanessaGrade 6Regular Educationv1garcia@nps.k12.nj.us
Garmony, DeborahCustodianCustodial Staff
Gencarelli, CynthiaGrade1Regular Educationcgencarelli@nps.k12.nj.us
Gomes, MaryannTeacher AideAidemgomes@nps.k12.nj.us
Gomez, VanessaGrade 5-6Bilingual Educationvgomez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, YeseniaCommunity RelationsSupport Staffy1gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, YolandaSocial WorkerSupport Staffy2gonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us
Gordillo, KristyGrade KBilingual Educationkgordillo@nps.k12.nj.us
Grompone, NelidaESLESLngrompone@nps.k12.nj.us
Gwyn-Williams, LaurenComputerSpecial Activityltorsiello@nps.k12.nj.us
Hamlet, JacquelineCafeteriaCafeteria
Hamlet, JoyceTeacher AideAide
Heintz, SandraVice PrincipalAdministrationsheintz@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, AlbertoSecurity GuardSupport Staffa3hernandez@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, CeciliaTeacher AideAidea3hernandez@nps.k12.nj.us
Hernandez, JennellyTeacher AideAide
Houser, MattieTeacher AideAidemhouser@nps.k12.nj.us
Houser, ShateequahTeacher AideAide
Hubsch, KelseyGrade 1Regular Educationkhubsch@nps.k12.nj.us
Hudak-Huelbig, EileenAcademicSupport Staffehudak@nps.k12.nj.us
Intili, ValerieGrade 2Regular Educationvintili@nps.k12.nj.us
Jagersky, TracyMedia SpecialistMedia Specialisttlmiranda@nps.k12.nj.us
Jennngs, AngelaGrade 5Regular Educationa2jennings@nps.k12.nj.us
Kazanjian, RichardVice PrincipalAdministrationrkazanjian@nps.k12.nj.us
La Scala, MicheleClerkSpecialistmlascala@nps.k12.nj.us
Larsen, NicoleGrade 5Regular Educationnlarsen@nps.k12.nj.us
Lazarus, SarahRRCSpecial Educationslazarus@nps.k12.nj.us
Lepore, NievesGrade 3Regular Educationnlepore@nps.k12.nj.us
Llaverias, ErikaGrade 3-4Bilingual Educationallaverias@nps.k12.nj.us
Lozada, ElizabethGrade 7Regular Educationelozada@nps.k12.nj.us
Maione, MarkAcademicSupport Staffmmaione@nps.k12.nj.us
Marotta, JillGrade 4Regular Educationjparisi@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, AngelaGrade 1Regular Educationarmartinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, MarcanthonyGrade 7Regular Educationm4martinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Martinez, MaribelTeacher AideAide
Martinez, NoemyTeacher AideAidenmartinez@nps.k12.nj.us
Mathis, AneishaTeacher AideAide
McLauren, ShrondaTeacher AideAide
McNamara, RobertInstrumental MusicSpecial Activityrmcnamara@nps.k12.nj.us
McPherson, AmandaGrade 4Regular Educationamcpherson@nps.k12.nj.us
Mendez, ClarissaTeacher AideAide
Mercado, YeseniaSecurity GuardSupport Staffymercado@nps.k12.nj.us
Mitchel, LyndaESLESLlmitchel@nps.k12.nj.us
Neilan, RachaelGrade 3Regular Educationrneilan@nps.k12.nj.us
Ortiz Batista, LaurenStudent Support
Anti-Bullying
Support Stafflortiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Padilla, MichelleTeacher Coach-ELASupport Staffmgutierrez@nps.k12.nj.us
Palumbo, AmandaArtSpecial Activityagenovino@nps.k12.nj.us
Papandrea, MildredTeacher AideAidempapandrea@nps.k12.nj.us
Perez, JuliaTeacher AideAide
Perez, VirgenTeacher AIdeAide
Pettiford, DanielleSenior CookSupport Staffdpettiford@nps.k12.nj.us
Pino, AnnetteRRCSpecial Educationapino@nps.k12.nj.us
Posey, JuanaLDTCSupport Staffjposey@nps.k12.nj.us
Ramnarine, PramoutieTeacher AideAide
Resciniti, MarionArtSpecial Activitymresciniti@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, AnaTeacher AideAidea3rivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, LuzTeacher AideAide
Rivera, OlgaTeacher AideAide
Rivera, RosemarieClerkSpecialistrrivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rocco, DianeNurseSupport Staffdrocco@nps.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, MassielTeacher AideAide
Rosado, MarybelTeacher AideAidem1rosado@nps.k12.nj.us
Rubino, DeannaGrade 8Regular Educationdrubino@nps.k12.nj.us
Ruiz, NelsonPrincipalAdministrationnruiz@nps.k12.nj.us
Saginor, AmandaRRCSpecial Educationasaginor@nps.k12.nj.us
Godoy-Salerno, MarianaGrade 3Bilingual Educationmsalerno@nps.k12.nj.us
Sanchez, AndreaPhysical EducationSpecial Activitya1santos@nps.k12.nj.us
Sandoval, LiliaESLRegular Educationlsandoval@nps.k12.nj.us
Schulze, DeborahGrade 5-6LDMdschulze@nps.k12.nj.us
Scott, DonnaPsychologistSupport Staffdscott@nps.k12.nj.us
Sexton, DanaKindergartenRegular Educationdsexton@nps.k12.nj.us
Smith, DaynaTeacher AideAide
Steen, AmandaGrade KRegular Educationasteen@nps.k12.nj.us
Uhlik, AmyGrade 5Regular Educationauhlik@nps.k12.nj.us
Velez, VidianGrade 7-8Bilingual Educationvvelez@nps.k12.nj.us
Verdi, LauraGrade 4Bilingual Educationlmachuca@nps.k12.nj.us
Viteri, OscarPhysical EducationSpecial Activityoviteri@nps.k12.nj.us
White, SharonCustodianCustodial Staffs2white@nps.k12.nj.us
Yamakaitis, ColleenLDMSpecial Educationcyamakaitis@nps.k12.nj.us
Zisa, NimaGrade 3Regular Educationnzisa@nps.k12.nj.us