Pandemic Response Team

 

Name Email Phone
Maria Merlo, Principal mmerlo@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4860
Diane Pereira, Vice Principal d1pereira@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4862
Yolonda Severe, Vice Principal ysevere@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 522-4085
Rose Ortiz-Stokes, Vice Principal rstokes@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 522-4029
Marialana Juliano, Vice Principal mjuliano@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 230-3096
Sylvia Piiru, Nurse (Main Building) spiiru@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4865
Maria Sering, Nurse (Annex I) msering@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4861
Marcia White, Nurse (St. James) mwhite@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4990
Kathleen Chin, Social Worker kchin@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4980
Dania Greenstein, Guidance Counselor dpereira@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 522-4039
Nicole Almeida, Social Worker nalmeida@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4945
Lisa Hromoko, Teacher lhromoko@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4860
Christina Gonzalez, Clerk 3 c1gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4864
Olga Malacre, Parent Liaison omalacre@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4860
Maria Dias,  Social Service Technician mdias@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4990
Troy Johnson, Custodian t5johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4867
Edies Cantillo, Security ecantillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us (973) 465-4860