Faculty

 NameTitleE-Mail
Vania DiasPre-Kindergarten TeacherVDias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jill WeinrebPre-Kindergarten TeacherJweinreb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Linell WrightPre-Kindergarten TeacherL3wright@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Claudia SabanKindergarten TeacherCsaban@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kimberly FortuneKindergarten TeacherKfortune@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Marcia HarrisFirst Grade TeacherM5harris@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Yolanda CleffiFirst Grade Teacherycleffi@nullps.k12.nj.us
Johari PerezSecond Grade Teacherj9perez@nullnps.k12.nj
Eunice JohnsonSecond Grade TeacherE1Johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Filomena VecchioneSecond Grade TeacherFvecchione@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sandra GrossThird Grade Teachersgross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fiara JaraThird Grade TeacherFjara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rosemaria McRaeThird Grade TeacherRmcrae@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Latoya VassellFourth Grade Teacherlvassell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John WittenbaurFourth Grade TeacherJwittenbauer@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dan WolfFourth Grade TeacherDwolf@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kenneth RogersFifth Grade, Language Arts Teacherkrogers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Aliaa OmarFifth Grade, Mathematics Teacheraomar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John BravetteSixth Grade, Language Arts Teacherjbravette@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sheila BonillaSixth Grade, Mathematics TeacherSbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Amanda GrossiSeventh GradeAgrossi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shyvirah O'NealEighth Grade, Language Arts Teacherso'neal@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nejuwah SingleyEight Grade, Mathematics Teacher Nsingley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Science Teacher
Sharon BoydInclusion TeacherSboyd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lilybet NarvaezInclusion TeacherLnarvaez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tara SalterInclusion TeacherTsalter@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Anthony MarinBilingual TeacherAmarin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Melonie SmithESL Teacherm8smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Anabela CunhaPhysical Education TeacherAcunha@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Steven CascioPhysical Education TeacherScascio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nelson AlvarezArt TeacherNalvarez@nullnps.k12.nj.us