Pandemic Response Team

Name Title Email
Larry Ramkissoon Principal lramkissoon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kimberley Ebron Vice Principal KEbron@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Maxine Marcano Nurse MMarcano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Josephine Cooper CST Social Worker JCooper@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Karina Hatten School Safety Security KHatten@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Callie Franklin Teacher Coach CFranklin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Akbar Grant Head Custodian AGrant@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Ruff Parent Liaison SRuff@nullnps.k12.nj.us