Staff

Jeanne Ramirez

Mrs. Jeanne Ramirez

Principal

GRADETEACHERROOMEMAIL
Pre-K4Velastegui, Katherine1kvelastegui@.nps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K3Smith-Evans, Talya2t2evans@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K3Frungillo, Tamara3tfrungillo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K3 Gallo , Marci4mgallo@nullnps.k12.us
Pre-K3Montoya, Lory Ann 5lmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K4Drayton, Latonya6ldrayton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K4Blanford Colleran, Phyllis7pblanfordcolleran@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K4Woodards, Tiffany8twoodards@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-K4Elenwune, Florence9felenwune@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Gaddings, Lince103lgaddings@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MusicRangel, Nina105nrangel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Security GuardClark , Chanikabjones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Security GuardMiller , Christina
Security GuardWeekes, Juanitajweekes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vice PrincipalHayes-Damon, CherylMain Officecdamon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
School Operations AssistantMack KaraMain Officekmack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ParaprofessionalHunter , Lakeedia1lhunter@nps,k12,nj.us
ParaprofessionalBibbs, Deirdre2dbibbs@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional3
ParaprofessionalOsei Kwame, Nadia4noseikwame@nullnps.k12.nj.us

ParaprofessionalWorks, Rosalyn 5rworks@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ParaprofessionalGray, Glenn6g1gray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional7focasio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ParaprofessionalGuzman, Nitza8n1guzman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ParaprofessionalWallace, Linda9
School Nurse100jwieners@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Head Custodian AMHinton, Chawn101, Section 2chinton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Custodial Worker PMYoung , Brandon
Paraprofessional - Per-diem Austin, Shavonesaustin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessional - Per-diem
ParaprofessionalAustin , Wilmawaustin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ParaprofessionalMack, Danadmack@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Head Start Family AdvocateCherry, SeanteOffice Ascherry@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Head Start Family AdvocateWorsley, Maleketamworsley@nullnps.k12.nj.us