Anti Bullying Specialists

School NameHIB SpecialistEmail
Abington Lauren Ortiz Battistalortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Abington Shirley Rosassrosas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann Street Jacqueline Fuscojfusco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ann Street Stephanie Lopess1lopes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American HistoryRonald Morsermorse@nullnps.k12.nj.us
American HistoryTahirah Wuhaibtwuhaib@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Arts HighSean Lovellslovell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AvonLatonya Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AvonGlenda Capersgcapers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BardDana Hamiltondhamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barringer Noel Burton nburton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonNichelle Wilson nwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonJames Cantenajcantena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Belmont RunyonStacy Ann-Lambertslambert@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CamdenCharmaine Sanders Ruddcrudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CamdenTricia Brewstertbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Central High SchoolDebra Wertzdwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chancellor AveAkirah Crawforda2crawford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClevelandKimberly Myottkmyott@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. E. Alma FlaggMonica Woodm1wood@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Dr. William HortonFatmata Bahfbah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East WardDiane Andersondanderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Eagle Academy Musa Abdullahmabdullah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center SouthMary Melissa Kaschakmkaschak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood Central Maria Epinosa -Galganomgalgano@nullnps.12.nj.us
Early Childhood Center WestLory Ann Montoyalmontoya@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood North @ Gladys HillmanSandra Oliveirasoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
East Side Carlos Filiancfilian@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elliott StreetBrenda Almodovarbalmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elliott StreetMaribel Cortezmcortez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FranklinStephanie Barrerasbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
First AvenueMaricela Rodriguezmrodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Fourteenth AvePatricia Trianoptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
George Washington Carver/BruceJohn Gabriel jgabriel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Harriet TubmanAngela DavisADDavis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hawkins StreetLinda Baconlbacon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawthorne AveDimitris Meredithdmeredith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ivy HillToni Marzullo tmarzullo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
John F KennedyLeKeshea Brooks-Wertzlwertz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LafayetteNicole Almeidanalmeida@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LA SpencerHolly Wojciechowski hwojciechowski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LA SpencerSharlene Bookersbooker@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LincolnThea Rosendary-Betancourttbetancourt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Munoz MarinAl-Jathiyah Cannonacannon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Luis Munoz MarinStacy Smith smith@nullnps.k12.nj,us
Malcolm X ShabazzElyse Carmichaelecarmichael@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McKinleyEmmy Acevedoeacevedo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McKinleyTamika Ricetrice@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McKinleyAmanda Onibudoaonibudo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Salomé Ureña Colleen Trianoctriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sir Isaac NewtonNicole Hutchinsnhutchins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mt. VernonCharles Webbcwebb@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark School of Global StudiesStehanie Barrerasbarrera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark School of Global StudiesLeida Martinezlmartinez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark VocationalSamantha Parreiralsparreiral@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NJ Regional DayDiane Facundodfacundo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Oliver StreetElisa Quinonesequinones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Park AvenueVanessa Robertsvroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Park AvenueChristine ValleCValle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PeshineDr. Elizabeth Achebe eachebe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Quitman StreetDanielle Smithdsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezJennifer Evaristojevaristo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rafael HernandezNicole Pimento npimento@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ridge StreetKelly Greenkgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ridge StreetShirley Andrewssandrews@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Roberto ClementeLorena Valenciafvalencia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Science ParkWylene McDowellwmcdowell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South Seventeenth Karen Callowaykcalloway@nullnps.k12.nj.us
South StreetIda Zizzaizizza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speedway AcademicsFloyd Grandersonfgranderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sussex AvenueCarolyn Cottleccottle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Technology Kimberly Wienerkwiener@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thirteenth AveNneka Yardenyarde@nullnps.k12.nj.us
University High School Dr. Lawren Bridgeforth-Hartlhart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark VocationalSamantha Parreiralsparreiral@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Newark Evening Dr. Dorothy Handfielddhandfield@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Weequachic High SchoolStephanie White StroudS1white@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West Side High SchoolJamillah Hammondjhammond@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wilson Avenue SchoolNancy Bonillanbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us