Staff and Contact Information

 StaffLocationGrade/PositionEmail
Sam GarrisonMain OfficePrincipalsgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thomasina McAfeeRoom 230Vice Principal PreK-3tmcafee@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Teora Brooks-Summers330Vice Principal 4-8tsummers@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tricia Brewster104Guidance Counselortmbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ibn ThomasMain OfficeCommunity Engagement Specialist/ Parent Liaisonithomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alileah Petty-Camel109Pre-Kindergartenacamel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Danielle Commander113Pre-Kindergartendcommander@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Monika Lewis111Pre-Kindergartenm9lewis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shamika Simmons112Pre-Kindergartensgaither@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Wigdarlin Villatoro114Pre-Kindergarten
Tasha Johnson115Pre-School Disabledtmjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Amy Rothman002PreKindergarten Disabled- Autismarothman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Katrina Hampton120Kindergartenkhamption@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rasheda Phinn202Kindergartenrphinn@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Veronica Bird121Kindergartenvbird@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shannon Pruett223First Gradespruett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nyonotee Jackman222First Gradenjackman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Letitia McReynolds205First Gradelmcreynolds@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Karima Onque218Second Gradekleggett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tatum Sherman219Second Gradetsherman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Anna Greenough221Second Gradeagreenough@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Cohan319Third Grade ELAjcohan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kendra Facey320Third Grade Math/Scikfacey@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tameika Garret-Ward321Fourth Grade ELA/SStgarrett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kevin Connor322Fourth Grade Math/Scikconnor@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DaNeicia Davis309Sixth/Seventh Grade Mathd8davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Peter Ramos326Fifth Grade ELA/SSp2ramos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rosemary Allen335Third Grade Sciencerallen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Traci Clark-Nolan311Non-Fiction Enrichmentt4clark@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alexa Miller325Fifth Grade Matha3miller@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ashton Cooper307Sixth/ Eighth Grade Math
Valon Beasley308Sixth/ Seventh Grade ELA
Tracy RandolphSixth/Eighth Grade ELAtalexander@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Neil ThomasScience Lab - 2nd Floor/ 337Middle School Sciencenthomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Scott Wild334Math Coachswild@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rhoshonda Williams339Literacy Coach
Naa-Momo Ashie338Media Specialist
Rachel Marken211Speech
Sarah Davoren327Autism - Third Gradesdavoren@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Adele Campos005Autism - Kacampos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Susan Verdes220Autism - First/ Second Gradesverdes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Zarala Zabala- Kelly107Autism - First Grade
Jeleh Mehrabadi224Autism - Second Grade jmehrabadi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jonell Saul312Autism - Fourth Gradejsaul@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alyson Hairston- Beresford313Autism - Fifth Gradeaberesford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Susan Brooks314Autism- Sixth Grades3brooks@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Yvonne Harper317Autism- Seventh/ Eighth Gradeyharper@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tauheedah Robinson323Autism- Seventh/ Eighth Gradetrobinson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Camp225Al K-2jcamp@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Regina Young119RCO K-3ryoung@nullnpsk12.nj.us
Laurie Kearns324RCO 4-5lkearns@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Deb Strazza304RCO 6-8dstrazza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pamela Rule208ESLprule@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Serifatu Hughes203Artshughes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Latoya Green106BMusicl1green@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tracey CampbellGymPhysical Educationt1campbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chantel Farms207Dance cfarms@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Princess BrownMain OfficeAttendance Counselor pbrown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Charmaine Sanders104Social Workercrudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sameerah ThompsonMain OfficeHead Start/Prek - Family Advocates6thompson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sharmine WilliamsMain OfficeClerks18williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sarah Gaines104Head Nursesgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Antoinette Ross209-210LDTCaross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Michele Campbell209-210Psychologist, Head of Autistic Programm1campbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Deborah O'Neal209-210Social Workerdoneal@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Penny BrysonMain OfficeClerkpbryson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Henrietta KelsieMain OfficeClerkhkelsie@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Floyd RobersonCustodial OfficeCustodial Staff (Days)froberson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Omar BrownCustodial OfficeCustodial Staff (Nights)o1brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carrie FilmoreCustodial OfficeCustodial Staffcfulmore@nullnps.k12.nj.us