Pandemic Response Team

Pandemic Response Team:

Samuel Garrison- sgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Thomasine McAfee- tmcafee@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Teora Brook- Summers- tsummers@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Ibn Thomas- ithomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Charmine Sanders- crudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Tricia Brewster- tmbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Sara Gaines- sgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Lisa McClinton- lmcClinton@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Traci Clark- Nolan- t4clark@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Katrina Hampton- khampton@nullnps.k12.nj.us