Pandemic Response Team

Pandemic Response Team:

 

Samuel Garrison- Principal — 973-733-6988– sgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Thomasine McAfee– Vice Principal– 973-733-6996 tmcafee@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Teora Brook- Summers– Vice Principal– 973-733-6609– tsummers@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Ibn Thomas– Parent Liaison– 973-733-8272– ithomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Charmine Sanders– Social Worker– 973-733-7902– crudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Tricia Brewster– School Counselor– 973-733-7901– tmbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Sara Gaines– School Nurse– 973-733-8205– sgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Lisa McClinton- Security– 973-733-6994– lmcClinton@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Traci Clark- Nolan– Teacher– 973-733-6994– t4clark@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Katrina Hampton– Teacher/ Union Rep– 973-733-6994– khampton@nullnps.k12.nj.us