Support Staff

 
PositionStaff MemberEmailRoom
Teacher CoachChristine Loeschcloesch@nullnps.k12.nj.us3018/3013
Teacher CoachBonnie Berlinbberlin@nullnps.k12.nj.us2022
Resource TeacherBridget Busseybbussey@nullnps.k12.nj.us3020
Academic InterventionistDana Morrisondmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us2040
Guidance CounselorFloyd Grandersonfgranderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us2060
School NurseMartina Anyanwumanyanwu@nullnps.k12.nj.us1006
Certified Nursing AssistantBessie Pringlebpringle@nullnps.k12.nj.us1006
Clerk 3Kinshema Hugheskhughes@nullnps.k12.nj.us1046
Clerk 3Shari Smiths13smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us1049
Clerk 2Alethea Walkerawalker@nullnps.k12.nj.us1055
Playworks CoachJerrod FletcherJerrod.Fletcher@nullplayworks.org
Attemdamce CounselorNajla Duncannduncan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Senior Community Aide School
Social Worker Sonda Smithssmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
PsychologistIlanit Ohayoniohayon@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
Learning Disabilities Teacher ConsultantVanessa McIvervmciver@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
Speech and Language TherapistIdira Dyal-Garibigarib@nullnps.k12.nj.us