Support Staff

 
PositionStaff MemberEmail
Clerk 3Shari SmithS13smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Clerk 3Kinshema Hugheskhughes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Clerk 3Corinne Tilleryctillery@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SCASGray Houstonghouston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Social WorkerSonda Smithssmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PsychologistIlanit Ohayoniohayon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDTC)Vanessa McIvervmciver@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speech and Language TherapistIdira Dyaligarib@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NurseMartina Anyanwumanyanwu@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nurse AideBessie Pringlebpringle@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nurse AideRose Massermasse@nullnps.k12.nj.us