Faculty

TeachersGrade LevelClassEmail & PhoneRoom
Jaclyn Abruzzo
KindergartenK-1jabruzzo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Marcean PetermanKindergartenK-2mpeterman@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Tiffany LIburdKindergartenK-3tliburd@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Brenda SavageSelf-Contained LDMK|1|2bsavage@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Yolanda KellyGrade 11-1ykelly@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Shanicka GreenGrade 11-2s2green@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Chanel HollisGrade 11-3chollis@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Desiree Ganz
Grade 22-1d1ganz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Sheridan Cook
Grade 22-2s2cook@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Gina Molinari-Schiano
Grade 22-3gschiano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Rasheedah BassGrade 33-1rbass@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Aleiyah Richardson
Grade 33-2a3richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Yahshoda WelcomeGrade 33-3ywelcome@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Maria RomanSelf-Contained LDM3|4m2roman3@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Tania SaavedraGrade 44-1tsaavedra@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Benjamin RobiouGrade 44-2brobiou@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Reginald ClarkGrade 44-3rclark@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Simone HeywardGrade 55-1sheyward@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Dorothy MathewsGrade 55-2dmathews@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Amuche NwobuGrade 55-3anwobu@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Janet WiafeSelf-Contained LDM5-4jwiafe@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
William GainesGrade 66-1wgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Maria FarelaGrade 66-2mfarela@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Akua AddoGrade 66-3a1addo@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Joseph CookSelf-Contained LDM6-4jcook@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Jason HernouldGrade 77-1jhernould@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Vassar GreeneGrade 77-2vgreene@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Sharon Della FeraGrade 77-3sdellafera@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Roland WrightSelf-Contained LDM7-4@nps.k12.nj.usTBD
Audra Chisolm-FieldsGrade 88-1achisolm@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TBD
Doroteia MarinoGrade 88-2damarino@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Cynthia HillsGrade 88-3chills@nullnps.k12.nj.usTBD
Dana LightnerSelf-Contained LDM8-4@nps.k12.nj.usTBD
Maral InguiSpecialtyPhysical Education 1mingui@nullnps.k12.nj.us2002
Thomas BarrettSpecialtyPhysical Education 2gsolomon@nullnps.k12.nj.us2008
Amanda ManfrediSpecialtyDance 1amanfredi@nullnps.k12.nj.us1087
Janelle Smith-IngsSpecialtyDance 2@nps.k12.nj.usTBD
Juana RodriguezSpecialtyWorld Languagej4rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us1074
TBDSpecialtyArt Education2019