Faculty

TeachersGrade LevelClassEmail & PhoneRoom
Marcean PetermanKindergartenK-1mpeterman@nullnps.k12.nj.us1101
Tiffany LIburdKindergartenK-2tliburd@nullnps.k12.nj.us1108
Shanicka GreenKindergartenK-3s2green@nullnps.k12.nj.us1106
Yolanda KellyGrade 11-1ykelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us1103
Brenda SavageGrade 11-2bsavage@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1097
Chanel HollisGrade 11-3chollis@nullnps.k12.nj.us1081
Desiree Ganz
Grade 22-1d1ganz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1064
Al-Qumar Cooper
Grade 22-2acooper@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1065
Jaclyn Abruzzo
Grade 22-3jabruzzo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1073
Sheridan Cook
Grade 33-1s2cook@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1075
Aleiyah Richardson
Grade 33-2a3richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
1080
Rasheedah BassGrade 33-3rbass@nullnps.k12.nj.us2063
Simone HeywardGrade 44-1sheyward@nullnps.k12.nj.us2045
Benjamin RobiouGrade 44-2brobiou@nullnps.k12.nj.us2059
Yvette LochardGrade 44-3ylochard@nullnps.k12.nj.us2051
Akua AddoGrade 44-4a1addo@nullnps.k12.nj.us2053
William GainesGrade 55-1wgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.us2023
Tracy CummingsGrade 55-2tcummings@nullnps.k12.nj.us2030
Amuche NwobuGrade 55-3anwobu@nullnps.k12.nj.us2029
Tyler AndersonGrade 55-4t4anderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us2044
Tania Saavedra
Grade 66-1tsaavedra@nullnps.k12.nj.us
3030
Leslie RocGrade 66-2lroc@nullnps.k12.nj.us3017
Nikita Tawiah-AboagyeGrade 66-3naboagye@nullnps.k12.nj.us3035
Jason HernouldGrade 77-1jhernould@nullnps.k12.nj.us3007
Audra Chisolm-Fields
Grade 77-2achisolm@nullnps.k12.nj.us
3001
Joseph QualesGrade 77-3jquales@nullnps.k12.nj.us3033
Lauren Williams
Grade 88-1l3williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
3012
Reginald ClarkGrade 88-2rclark@nullnps.k12.nj.us3031
Cynthia HillsGrade 88-3chills@nullnps.k12.nj.us3024
Brittanee SchaibleSelf-Contained LDMk/1/2-1bschaible@nullnps.k12.nj.us1099
Shanequa MoultrieSelf-Contained LDM3/4-1smoultrie@nullnps.k12.nj.us1095
Janet WiafeSelf-Contained LDM5-5jwiafe@nullnps.k12.nj.us1093/1094
Joseph CookSelf-Contained LDM6-4jcook@nullnps.k12.nj.us2054
Kennisha KellySelf-Contained LDM7-4k2kelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us2061
Brian Rubinsky**Self-Contained LDM8-42058
Maral InguiSpecialtyPhysical Education 1mingui@nullnps.k12.nj.us2002
Gregory SolomonSpecialtyPhysical Education 2gsolomon@nullnps.k12.nj.us2008
Amanda ManfrediSpecialtyDanceamanfredi@nullnps.k12.nj.us1087
Juana RodriguezSpecialtyWorld Languagej4rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us1074
Ruth Hosford**SpecialtyArt Education2019
Doroteia MarinoSpecialtyComputersdamarino@nullnps.k12.nj.us2024