Guidance Department

Vice Principal: Mr. Anthony Tavares

Phone Number: 973-344-4017

Email: ATavares@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Guidance Department Direct Contact:

Guidance Counselor
Google Classroom Code/Consistently Used Online Resources
Mr. Brujan
973-259-6669                         
WBrujan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Seniors – 252w7cs

Juniors – 45u6wji

Sophomores – tpl7qij

Freshmen – bxqk277

Ms. Green
201-523-4017                 
 J1Green@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Seniors – ffpktks

Juniors – xx34kui

Sophomores – ffpktks

Freshmen – pn34duv

Mr. Martins
 848-999-4721                    
RMartins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
 

 

Seniors – ewvuir3

Juniors – uru3vif

Sophomores – lwpebp3

Freshmen– oe64tpn

Ms. Naporano
862-245-8565       
DNaporano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Seniors – bqz2twg

Juniors – b3hvafi

Sophomores – tfzh7gp

Freshmen – ivakfmv

Mr. Pares
973-370-4219                    
YPares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

 

Seniors – xr55edu

Juniors – mv4b4s

Sophomores – mrv4la6

Freshmen – 4fzxui7

Mr. Pereira 
908-605-0225                    
J1Pereira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

 

Seniors – wjbalic

Juniors – lp7cain

Sophomores – i3lk5aa

Freshmen – l6bg334

Ms. Planas
862-245-2970                    
MPlanas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US

 

Seniors – hxvxnbd

Juniors – q3jrers

Sophomores – 23iaaay

Freshmen – rduniva

Ms. Zapata
609-759-1660                        
TZapata@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Seniors – anolmno

Juniors – sdmgc

Sophomores – 4ejxow

Freshmen – f2ollh2