Administrators Copy

Vice Principals   
Mr. Joseph AbbaleoVice Principal, Academic, School Test Coordinator, Social Justice
Mr. Henri FrederiqueVice Principal,
Ms. Terri MitchellVice Principal , Scheduling, College and Career
Ms. Myriam MontgomeryVice Principal, Special Education, Dental
Department Chairs  
Mr. George BentonDepartment Chair, English Language Arts, Freshman
Omawunmi IyohaDepartment Chair, Science, Environmental Studies AcademyOIyoha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ms. Stefanie MatthewsDepartment Chair, Mathematics, Pre-Engineering
Ms. Syidah O'BryantDepartment Chair, Physical Education/Health,
Mr. Willie WorleyDepartment Chair, Social Studies, JROTC, Social Justice
Head of Security   
Ms. Zakiyyah WalkerHead of SecurityZWalker@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US