Online Class Codes by Professor

Professor email address Google Classroom Access Codes Remind Access Codes Other Access Codes
Prof. Agapito magapito@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

CBII Period 1: ov3ximr

CBII Period 5: leztrt4

Intro. to science: aubql2r

CBII Period 1: @agapito1

CBII Period 5: @agapito5

Intro. to science: @agapito7

CBII Period 1: QHCNCQ

CBII Period 5: VQGHVP

Intro to science: BVRNFX

Prof. Baron jbaron@nullbhsec.bard.edu 10th Grade:
-period 2: zgoqgej
-period 3: tbuj7qy
-period 5: 64en6qn
College glyph elective: 3hx4dtx
Prof. Battle-Huff SBattle@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Prof. Beridze kberidze@nullbhsec.bard.edu Period 2: oejtxwz Period 3: nsww6pw
Period 5: keyyc4i Period 6: fvmxchd
Period 2: @drkb2 Period 3: @drkb3 Period 5: @drkb5 Period 6: @drkb6

 

Prof. Berman mberman@nullbhsec.bard.edu Period 2: oj3hbme
Period 3: wnyaao6
College Physics: ij6jaa
Google Voice # that students can text: 1-575-914-2372
Prof. Chirico jchirico@nullbhsec.bard.edu Period 1: xvypjxy Period 5: 2g66bv7 Period 7: uqkhywj

 

@bardchem
Prof. Crane scrane@nullbhsec.bard.edu period 1: pzs6xbc
period 2 10th: 33rpd7p
period 2 college: 5kem6ag
period 3: slzvzqx
period 4b/5: 3ivh5mr
period 6 10th: qwhtnsi
period 6 college: 6b5vm2e
period 7: nvleeam
Prof. Cutts dcutts@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

mllj6ri
Prof. Dowling ddowling@nullbhsec.bard.edu
3rd period M,F (q74evzv)
3rd Wed 5th Thurs (aystptb)
5th period T,W (mmmwsdg)
6th Wed 7th Tues (mqi6i3m)
Prof. Griffel bgriffel@nullbhsec.bard.edu Calculus: 6z3gccy
computer science: s6lithn
geometry 6th period:vgdptfr
geometry 7th period: rqhbjyg
calculus @zsizjox
6th perio geo @adl9z
7th period @hh7398
Computer Science @6vt3fghss
computer science cs.academy.cmu BF25-WN12
Prof. Groman wgroman@nullbhsec.bard.edu Spanish 10 Period 1: kcj3mmo
Spanish 10 Period 7: orllvoh
College Spanish Period 2: cf7qx24
College Spanish Period 7: adspvwk
732-791-6390 (I will check this phone once a day for texts, messages, etc.
Prof. Hall jhall@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

Seminar Period 3: eqmmqe4

English 10 II: period 1: d7vaxml period 5: p7jx4jx period 7: olawekq

Prof. Halvorson shalvorson@nullbhsec.bard.edu P6: Grade 9 History of the Americas: gvh5xgi
Year 2 Seminar P2: 4mivd6w
Year 2 Seminar P3: qt2rcsz
Topics in the Humanities: apgzbcw
Prof. Iguina aiguina@nullbhsec.bard.edu 2nd period: 2xq2aqi
3rd period: my33hec
6th period: hsgqh4t
7th period: o5rrtho
2nd period: physbard1
3rd period: physbard2
6th period: physbard3
7th period: bardmath,
Ck-12: po7rt, google voice: 413 – 655 -1876
Prof. Jayaprakash mjayaprakash@nullbhsec.bard.edu College Microbiology: qagwxv4

 

@DrJayMicrobio3
Prof. Mahone amahone@nullbhsec.bard.edu Spanish 9: rq7yvoo

Spanish 10: cf7zv74

Spanish 9 Period 1: @hde47h
Spanish 9 Period 5: @fg9674
Spanish 9 Period 7: @b9cac4
Spanish 10 Period 6: @k77688h
Prof. Marcille cmarcille@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

Prof. Martin jmartin@nullbhsec.bard.edu period 1: sscuxgc
period 3-4a:lza3swn
period 4b-5:4tr6kns
period 6: xyp5ekj
CPH period 2: ooe553p
CPF period 3: fzo6otv
CPF period 5: o3hcwt7
Prof. Mattox rmattox@nullbhsec.bard.edu You must use a Gmail account (not NPS):
period 3: xqci4mv
period 5: aji6q71 6th period:hd2uqlj
Zoom ID: https://zoom.us/j/7532738458
Prof. Mhatre amhatre@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

College Biology II P2: 3q4e37y
College Biology II-P6: x2ip4g4
College Biology II-P7: 73hbgkr
CB P2 Zoom ID: https://zoom.us/j/7532738458
CB P6 Zoom ID: https://zoom.us/j/869328973
CB P7 Zoom ID: https://zoom.us/j/607371420
Prof. Morris tmorris@nullbhsec.bard.edu Algebra 1 5th period: w4swnn5
Algebra 1 7th period:osm4hqm
College Alg 1st and 6th period:r6f5bk3
Precalculus: 6lusapf
Algebra 1 5th & 7th: @drmalg1
College Algebra: @drmcolalg
Precalculus: @drmprecalc
Prof. Murray mmurray@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

9th Grade ELA: 4gjm4oj
Prof. Oquendo doquendo@nullbhsec.bard.edu College Studio Art: uvf6za4
Studio Art: pyikyju
Introduction To Art: 7kvpvxk

Prof. Park mpark@nullbhsec.bard.edu, mpark@nullnps.k12.nj.us World History 10: a3qdio5
Y2 Seminar: ox2qxpf
LGBTQ Africa: scmcujz
Prof. Puicon jpuicon@nullnps.k12.nj.us History of the Americas: az6yjk7
Year 1 Seminar: ak7kfyr
College Sociology: nc7acbs
History of Americas 9 Remind: @a47fah
Year 1 Sem: @h6ddag8
College Sociology: @7kaf7fa
Parents of Hist. of Amer. 9 @jpuic;
Parents of Year 1 Sem: @6eka83;
Parents of Coll. Soc.: @fg7eda8
Prof. Russell srussell@nullbhsec.bard.edu College afam lit (both sections): bcd34rh
9th grade ELA (both sections): 4af4qak
9th grade: @2g2622

College Afam Lit: @fa4adgc

Prof. Silverman lsilverman@nullbhsec.bard.edu College Chem: wnm7lyz
10th Grade Chem (both sections): yavfimo
CK-12 Col Chem: gfq3l
10th Chem P-3: 91vna
10th Chem P-6: n9rsg
Prof. Siroy vsiroy@nullbhsec.bard.edu Period 2 geometry: 2bmeruc
Period 3 geometry: 6sz5nkj
Period 5 geometry: kuyli4d
Period 7: precalc: ly4hpss
Prof. Stedge cstedge@nullbhsec.bard.edu Intro to Arts II : -092.1 – h4mkttw -0923.3 – ttfs724 -092.4 – n5rhfp5
Intro to Dance: -094.4 – gtdqltl -094.5 – cxmpmzb
Choreography & Performance: -100.2 – mtk5gd4
Intro to Arts II: -092.1 – @bard092; -092.3 – @bard0923
-092.4 – @bard0924
Intro to Dance: -094.4 – @bard0; -094.5 – @bard09
Choreography & Performance:
-100.2 – @bard10
Prof. Stephens cstephens@nullbhsec.bard.edu

 

US and Africa History: 4Y3cpml
Prof. Woo cwoo@nullbhsec.bard.edu Coll Writ (both sections): avif2vx
Y1 Seminar: jmqkb73
Eng enrichment: k7lmdut
College Writing (both sections): @73ffce6
Seminar: @woosem
Prof. Worthy jworthy@nullbhsec.bard.edu History of the Americas: Period 1:rn5fjhe
Period 4B/5: sv3k2o5
Period 7: az26hoq
College Financial Literacy: (All sections) moo5syl
Prof. Yang byang@nullbhsec.bard.edu Chinese 9 @32c7egh
Y2 Chinese: @2296ke
Chinese Calligraphy: @b4dbe2
Prof. Yu jyu@nullbhsec.bard.edu Period 1 Integrated Chinese: q7y4zgo
Period 2 Chinese 10:kzvtocz
Period 3 Chinese 10: z6bcm6u
Period 6 Integrated Chinese: 43f4gvq
Period 1 Integrated Chinese: @6gc3e6;
Period 2 Chinese 10: @99g44e;
Period 3 Chinese 10: @dk6394;
Period 6 Integrated Chinese: @db964c