Support Staff

NameDepartmentContact
McCann, ColleenAthletic TrainerCMcCann@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cadet, ArielChild Study Team ACadet@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Dr. Jones, TammarraChild Study TeamTJones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Pennetti, CristinaChild Study Team CPennetti@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wuhaib, TahiraChild Study Team TWuhaib@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lawson-Miles, RobbieClerical SupervisorRLawson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Freeland, VernonCommunity Engagement SpecialistVfreeland@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Burks, KinleyCustodianKBurks@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Charlton, EileenCustodian/ PM / Sr. CustodianECharlton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Johnson, KennethCustodian KJohnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lattimore, ReginaCustodianRLattimore@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Long, ShikishaCustodianSLong@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Oxford, DorienCustodianDOxford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sanders, DeidreCustodianDSanders@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sanders, StacieCustodianS1Sanders@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Chillious, CraigSchool OperationsCChillious@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Daniel, NicoleSchool OperationsNDaniel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LaDuna, JeromeSchool OperationsJLaduna@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lawson-Miles, RobbieSchool OperationsRMiles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Maharaj, DennylSchool OperationsDMaharaj@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Merritt, LeverneSchool OperationsLMerritt@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Narine, DesireeSchool OperationsDNarine@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Salaam, FatimaSchool OperationsFSalaam@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wilson, TroySchool OperationsT2Wilson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cross, AyeshaStudent Support TeamACross@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hammond, JamilaStudent Support TeamJHammond@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ragoo-Mohammed, Sandra Student Support TeamSRagoo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Shaw, Anthony  Student Support TeamAShaw@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Towns-Worsley, KarenStudent Support TeamKWorsley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Monteiro, AlisiaSchool NurseAMonteiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Caldwell, TareakSecurity T1Caldwell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Grantham, MarySecurity MGrantham@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hedgepath-Carmon, YvelondaSecurity YCarmon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Leathers, PamelaSecurityP1Leathers@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Melvin, IngridSecurityIMelvin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Staley, ShaunaeSecuritySStaley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Stewart, JamesSecurity SupervisorJ1Stewart@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bass, SierraPersonal AidesSBass@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bell, JaneenPersonal AidesJBell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Berry, LatashaPersonal AidesLBerry@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Daniels, IeshaPersonal AidesIDaniels@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Grant, TaakiyaPersonal AidesTGrant@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lamont, JordanPersonal AidesLJordan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lewis, KeishaPersonal AidesKLewis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Marshall, Dae'vonPersonal AidesDMarshall@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McLean, TakieyyahPersonal AidesTMcLean@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ogunbiyi, GladysPersonal AidesGOgunbiyi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Pullins, TyronePersonal AidesTPullins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Street, YusefPersonal AidesYStreet@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sumter, BandahPersonal AidesBSumter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Valentine, DavePersonal AidesDValentine@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wright, AntionettePersonal AidesAWright@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Daur, ErikConsultant
Phillips, JamesConsultant