School Operations

NameDepartmentContact
Hill, WilliamAthletic Trainer@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Charlton, EileenCustodian/ PM / Sr. CustodianECharlton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Johnson, KennethCustodian/ AM / Sr. Custodian KJohnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lattimore, ReginaCustodianRLattimore@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Chillious, CraigSchool OperationsCChillious@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Daniel, NicoleSchool OperationsNDaniel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lawson-Miles, RobbieSchool OperationsRMiles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Maharaj, DennylSchool OperationsDMaharaj@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Merritt, LeverneSchool OperationsLMerritt@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Salaam, FatimaSchool OperationsFSalaam@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wilson, TroySchool OperationsT2Wilson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Shaw, Anthony  Student Support TeamAShaw@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Monteiro, AlisiaSchool NurseAMonteiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Caldwell, TareakSecurity T1Caldwell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Grantham, MarySecurity MGrantham@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hedgepath-Carmon, YvelondaSecurity YCarmon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Leathers, PamelaSecurityP1Leathers@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Melvin, IngridSecurityIMelvin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lamont, JordanPersonal AidesLJordan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Marshall, Dae'vonPersonal AidesDMarshall@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McLean, TakieyyahPersonal AidesTMcLean@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sumter, BandahPersonal AidesBSumter@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Valentine, DaveonPersonal AidesD1Valentine@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ross, DanaaPersonal AidesD1Ross@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Proctor, ShakurPersonal AidesS1Proctor@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Morrison, RandyPersonal AidesR1Morrison@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gibson, AiyonnahPersonal AidesAGibson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bell, AtiyaPersonal AidesABell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Whitehead, QuadiraPersonal AidesQWhitehead@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Bexiga, DanielaSchool OperationsDBexiga@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Johnson, RameelSchool OperationsR12Johnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McLaurin, Al-HakimSchool OperationsA1Mclaurin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US