Instructional Staff

NameDepartment/Content AreaContact
Bush, BelindaBusiness/CTEBBush@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Covington, PriscillaBusiness/CTEPCovington@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Moseley, AceyBusiness/CTEAMoseley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mosselle, JudyBusiness/CTEJMosselle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Naira, AmandaBusiness/CTEANaira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Oliveira, CarlosBusiness/CTEC2Oliveira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Richardson, NadeenBusiness/CTENRichardson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ali Kareem, Ab'DushshaheedBusiness/CTEATimmons@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Beaugris, JenniferLanguage Arts JBeaugris@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Connor, JohnLanguage Arts /Special NeedsJConnor@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Damiano, JohnLanguage Arts JDamiano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hughes, LeonardLanguage Arts L1Hughes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Medsker, JoshuaLanguage Arts JMedsker@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mohamed, FerannLanguage Arts FMohamed@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mulkhraj, NadiLanguage Arts NMulkhraj@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Petry, JonathanLanguage Arts JPetry@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Pinnock, CarltonLanguage Arts CPinnock@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Sanchez, NathanielLanguage Arts N1Sanchez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Scozzarro, VanessaLanguage Arts VScozzarro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Tosun, SevilLanguage Arts STosun@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Abdelhamid, SalwaMathematicssabdelhamid@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Burton, GregoryMathematicsGBurton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Douglas, ErrolMathematics/Special Needs EDouglas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Abdelhamid, SalwaMathematicssabdelhamid@NPS.K12.NJ.US>;
Austin, ErnestoMathematicseaustin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ehize, EmmanuelMathematicsEEhize@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Harlley, KomlaMathematicsKHarlley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ikheloa, EmmanuelMathematicsEIkheloa@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Julien, LeslieMathematicsL1julien@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lopes, DeniseMathematicsD1Lopes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Miller, DerrickMathematicsDMiller@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Okafor, IjeomaMathematicsIOkafor@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Donatiello, JillianPhysical Education & HealthJDonatiello@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Drago, RobertPhysical Education & HealthRDrago@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Garcia, CarlosPhysical Education & HealthCMGarcia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Henry, NyronPhysical Education & HealthNHenry@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Houseward, JenniferPhysical Education & HealthJHouseward@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Meekins, RickeyPhysical Education & HealthRMeekins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Depa, MakkaScienceMDepa@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Irukera, OlyinkaScienceOIrukera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mante, FrederickScienceFMante@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
McDonald, DionaScienceDMcDonald@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Morgan, JessicaScienceJ2Morgan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Odigie, Larry ScienceLOdigie@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ramkissoon, DeodatScienceDRamkissoon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Tandy, DerrickScienceDTandy@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Deaver, StevenSocial StudiesSDeaver@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Caron-Meijners, KellieSocial Studies/Special NeedsKMeijners@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hay, JohnSocial StudiesJHay@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Kuhl, DavidSocial StudiesDKuhl@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Pereira, PaulSocial StudiesPPereira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wilson, EugeneSocial StudiesEWilson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Shaw, AnthonySpecial Needs AShaw@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Starks, MarkSpecial NeedsMStarks@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cutler, MichaelVisual and Performing ArtsMCutler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Marinaro, PatriciaVisual and Performing ArtsPMarinaro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Diaby, SanoussiWorld Languages / SpanishSDiaby@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Muyulema, MariaWorld Languages / SpanishM1Muyulema@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Perez, DafneWorld Languages/ SpanishD5Perez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US