Faculty

Grade LevelTeacher NameRoom NumberEmail Address
KCorreia, AnaA4apimente@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KIbarra, KamilaA7KZaczkowska@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KFontan, EsperanzaA1efontan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KMullins, BrigetteA3bmullins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBranco, CarlaA2cbranco@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KTeixeira, WilsonA5wteixeira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBarrieros, MariaA6mbarrieros@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KMazza, GracieA8ggmazza@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Arruda, Jonathan117jarruda@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Negron, Wined103wnegron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Mashioff, Leah122lmashioff@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1DaCunha, Marlene123mdacunha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Gonzalez, JanetG3jgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Ponte, MariaG5mponte@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Almeida, Ligia114lalmeida@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Lusquinos, Maria116mlusquinos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ferreira, Rosemarie121rferreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ordonez, AmaliaG1aordonez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Wolf, Carmen119cwolf@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Lopez, Jessica102j2lopez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Navarro, Amelia104anavarro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Soares, Maria115msoares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Rivera, Abner106arivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Refol, Lian208lrefol@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Mosquera, Vilma209vmosquera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Lino, Maria204mlino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Shadwick, Alverna205ashadwick@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Dasilva, Deana206ddasilva@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4LaBanca, Gianna202glabanca@nullnps.k12.nj.us
5Martinez, Olga201omartinez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Marques, Soraya203s1marques@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Mayan, Joanie211jmayan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Madison-Jones, Sherron210sajones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Gizzi, Michael221mgizzi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Douglas, Carol222cdouglas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Mitchell, Marlena223md'amico@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Jurgelevicius, Alex220ajurgelevicius@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7Ruela, Dominick216druela@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7Amaral, Elsa218eamaral@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
7Shipman, Mary217mshipman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
7Lennox, Kaitlyn219klennox@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Amatucci, Mark213mamatucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Oliveira, Susana214soliveira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Tavares, Maria215mtavares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageLluch, YadiraTCUylluch@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageCespedes, Magalysmcespedes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource K-1Ortiz, Nancynortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 2
Resource 3Daly, Eileenedaly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 4Narciso, Catherinecnarciso@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 5Tsiopans, Natalientsiopans@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 6Kaplan, Jasonjkaplan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 7Maillaro, Ginagmaillaro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 8Lucas, Roseannrlucas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESL Rios, JeanneteAnnexjbatista@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLD'Elia, RosalieG12rdelia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCarvalheiro, CristinaG12ccarvalheiro@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCardoso, JuditeG11jcardoso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLPadilla, JenniferG10jpadilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bilingual SpanishGrossman, Bonniebgrossman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bilingual PortugueseCardiellos, Aurindaacardiellos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach ELAFernandes, SusieG8sfernandes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach MathBucchignano, Kristenkleonardis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Acad. Intervention - 44Ferraz, AnaG7aferraz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Acad. Intervention - ELARijos, JenniferCLabjrios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Acad. Intervention - TechCapano, ChristopherCLabccapano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
STEM ScienceParlavecchio, NicoleSCI Labnparlavecchio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ed. MediaStafford-Watson, ChundaLibc1watson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Vocal MusicGalvez, SamAudsgalvez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Instrumental MusicGoncalves, CarlosAudcgoncalves@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Lavalle, JamesGymjlavalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Kocis, ChristopherGymckocis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtWolfman, RandiArt Roomrwolfman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtRios, AntonioArt Room Annexarios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GuidanceVacancy
Social WorkerBonilla, NancyG15nbonilla@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LDTCBaez, LuisaG6lbaez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CST SocialStradford, ErikaG6estradford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PsychologistIsler, LeahG6lisler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Speech Specialist M-FQuinones, Irisiquinones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speech Specialist M-FNicholson, Alexandraanicholson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NurseUrbina, FlorenceNurse Officefurbina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nurse
DoctorAmin, ParulNurse Officepamin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOMMolestina, JamiletMain Officejmolestina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOADosSantos, Margaridamdossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClerkSpadavecchia, ChristineMain Officecspadavecchia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ClerkMajette, RuthMain Officermajette@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideAntunes, MariaA8mantunes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLedey, PriscillaA1pledey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLivecchi, ElviraA2elivecchi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideMartins, CarmelaA4cmartins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AidePerez, NancyA5nperez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideSaucedo, PatriciaA6psaucedo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideCruz, CeliaA7cvazquez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideGarces, MariaA3mgarces@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Head Custodian AMVargas, Archangel
Cust. WorkerRuffner, Sharone
Head Custodian Annex
Head Custodian PMGillespie, John
Cust. WorkerSalmon, Idith
Cust. WorkerShaheed, Jihad
SecuritySmith, WillieMain
SecurityRamos, LillianMain
Security PDBarron, JeanetteMain
SecurityKelley, DionneAnnex
FSW (Cashier)Posey, Fatiyah
Sr. CookMerrit, Laverne
FSW (Cashier)Smith, Jacqueline
FSW (P/D)Pazos, Justina
Cashier/FSWNeal, Savise
Senior FSW Cutliff, EricAnnex