Faculty

Grade LevelTeacher NameRoom NumberEmail Address
KCorreia, AnaA4apimente@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KIbarra, KamilaA7KZaczkowska@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KFontan, EsperanzaA1efontan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KRamos, PaulaA3p1ramos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBranco, CarlaA2cbranco@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KTeixeira, WilsonA5wteixeira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KBarrieros, MariaA6mbarrieros@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
KMazza, GracieA8ggmazza@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Arruda, Jonathan117jarruda@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Negron, Wined103wnegron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Chaves, Riquelme122rchaves@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1DaCunha, Marlene123mdacunha@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Gonzalez, JanetG3jgonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
1Ostag, ElizabethG5eostag@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Almeida, Ligia114lalmeida@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Lusquinos, Maria116mlusquinos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ferreira, Rosemarie121rferreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ordonez, AmaliaG1aordonez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Wolf, Carmen104cwolf@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
2Ponte, Maria106mponte@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Ferraz, Ana102aferraz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Mayan, Joan119jmayan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Monahan, Chad115cmonahan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Soares, Maria206msoares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3Refol, Lian208lrefol@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
3DaSilva, Deana222ddasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.us
4Mosquera, Vilma202vmosquera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Lino, Maria204mlino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Shadwick, Alverna205ashadwick@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
4Wolfe, Christine209c1wolfe@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Martinez, Olga201omartinez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Marques, Soraya203s1marques@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Ruela, Dominick211druela@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
5Madison-Jones, Sherron210sajones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Gizzi, Michael221mgizzi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Douglas, Carol218cdouglas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Mitchell, Marlena223md'amico@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
6Jurgelevicius, Alex220ajurgelevicius@nullnps.k12.nj.us
7Amaral, Elsa216eamaral@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
7Parlavecchio, Nicole217nparlavecchio@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
7Lennox, Kaitlyn219klennox@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Lucas, Roseann213rlucas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8O'Donnell, Jennifer214jodonnell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
8Tavares, Maria215mtavares@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageLluch, YadiraTCUylluch@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
World LanguageCespedes, Magalysmcespedes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource K-1Ortiz, Nancynortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 2Mailaro, Ginagmailaro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 3Lopez, Jessicajlopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 4Narcios, Catherinecnarciso@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 5Russu, Elenaerussu@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Resource 6Kaplan, Jasonjkaplan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Resource 7-8Perez, Mariamperez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ESL Rios, Jeannetejbatista@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLD'Elia, RosalieG10rdelia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCarvalheiro, CristinaG11ccarvalheiro@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLCardoso, JuditeG12jcardoso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bilingual SpanishGrossman, Bonniebgrossman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bilingual PortugueseCardiellos, Aurindaacardiellos@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach ELAFernandes, SusieG8sfernandes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Coach MathBucchignano, KristenG7kleonardis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Teacher Coach MathOliveira, SusanaG7soliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
STEM ScienceAlvarez, Danieladalvarez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Acad. Intervention - ELARijos, JenniferCLabjrios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Acad. Intervention - TechCapano, ChristopherCLabccapano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ed. MediaStafford-Watson, ChundaLibc1watson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Vocal MusicGalvez, SamAudsgalvez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Instrumental MusicGoncalves, CarlosAudcgoncalves@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Lavalle, JamesGymjlavalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Physical Ed.Kocis, ChristopherGymckocis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtWolfman, RandiArt Roomrwolfman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ArtRios, AntonioArt Room Annexarios@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
GuidanceTroiano, ColleenG15ctroiano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Social WorkerBonilla, NancyG15nbonilla@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
LDTCIgbinovia, FlorenceG6figbinovia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CST SocialStradford, ErikaG6estradford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
PsychologistIsler, LeahG6lisler@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Social WorkerJames, Valerievjames@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Speech Specialist T, RQuinones, Irisiquinones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Speech Specialist M-FFerreira, Anaaferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NurseUrbina, FlorenceNurse Officefurbina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
NurseCallori, SusanNurse Officescallori@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
DoctorAmin, ParulNurse Officepamin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOMMolestina, JamiletMain Officejmolestina@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOADosSantos, Margaridamdossantos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClerkSpadavecchia, ChristineMain Officecspadavecchia@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ClerkMajette, RuthMain Officermajette@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideAntunes, MariaA8mantunes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLedey, PriscillaA1pledey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideLivecchi, ElviraA2elivecchi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideMartins, CarmelaA4cmartins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AidePerez, NancyA5nperez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideSaucedo, PatriciaA6psaucedo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideCruz, CeliaA7cvazquez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideGarces, MariaA3mgarces@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Head Custodian AMVargas, Archangel
Cust. WorkerRuffner, Sharone
Head Custodian Annex
Head Custodian PMGillespie, John
Cust. WorkerSalmon, Idith
Cust. WorkerShaheed, Jihad
SecuritySmith, WillieMain
SecurityRamos, LillianMain
SecurityClark, ChanikaMain
Security PDBarron, JeanetteMain
SecurityKelley, DionneAnnex
FSWPosey, FatiyahMain
Sr. CookVarnie, AsartaMain
FSW (Cashier)Smith, JacquelineMain
FSWAtkins, InaAnnex