Student Support Team SST

Student Support Team (SST) Core Members

Team Member

 

Name E-mail Contact Number
Principal

 

Margarita Hernandez-Abeijon 4-8 mhernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4910
Vice Principals Olga Goncalves for K-3

 

tsousa@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

 

973-465-4910
SST Coordinators Nancy Bonilla

Colleen Troiano

 

nbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us

ctroiano@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4917

973-465-4997

Nurse Susan Callori

 

scallori@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4914
Social Worker Nancy Bonilla nbonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4917
Guidance Counselor Colleen Troiano ctroiano@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4997
Child Study Team (CST) Member Erika Stradford

Leah Isler

Florence Igbinovia

 

estradford@nullnps.k12.nj.us

lisler@nullnps.k12.nj.us

figbinovia@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4918

 

Teacher/s Nancy Ortiz K-1

Gina Maillaro 2

Nancy Ortiz 3

Katie Narciso 4

Elena Russu 5

Jason Kaplan 6

Maria Perez 8

nortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.us

gmaillaro@nullnps.k12.nj.us

nortiz@nullnps.k12.nj.us

knarciso@nullnps.k12.nj.us

erussu@nullnps.k12.nj.us

jkaplan@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 m1perez@nullnps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4910
Other (i.e. Community Member Participant or Student Success Advisor Susie Fernandes

Aurinda Cardiellos

Daniella Alverez

Bonnie Grossman

sfernandes@nullnps.k12.nj.us

acardiellos@nullnps.k12.nj.us

dalverez@nullnps.k12.nj.us

bgrossman@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

973-465-4910