Faculty

NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail
Mr. E. MendezPrincipalPrincipalemendez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. H. BlakeVice-PrincipalHumanities, Language Artshblake@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. H. FrederiqueVice-PrincipalScience, World Languages, Visual & Performance Art, CTEhfrederique@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr .P. PontorieroVice-PrincipalScheduling and Support servicesppontoriero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. N. BennettVice-PrincipalMathematics & Health & Physical Educationn1bennett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. WilsonAthletic DirectorCulture and Climate, Discipline Leadm2wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. Dunker-WareTeacherLanguage Artsadware@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. FourreTeacherLanguage Artsdfourre@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. GrayTeacherLanguage Artssgray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. S. HoodTeacherLanguage Artsshood@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. R, InclanTeacherLanguage Artsrinclan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Jones TeacherLanguage Artss8Jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. RuestaTeacherLanguage Artssruesta@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. JulienTeacherWorld Languages- Frenchmjulien@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. J. GarciaTeacherWorld Languages- Spanishjfultz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. R. RubioTeacherWorld Languages- Spanishrrubio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. EltawilTeacherMathematics aeltawil@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. I. HusainTeacherMathematics ihusain@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. A. KaurTeacherMathematics akaur@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. B. McfarlinTeacherMathematics bmcfarlin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. MohamedTeacherMathematics dmohamed@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. OkundayeTeacherMathematics mokundaye@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. P. SantinoTeacherMathematics psantino@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. R. SuarezTeacherMathematics rsuarez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. K. ArroyoTeacherHumanitieskarrojo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. P. Connolly
TeacherHumanitiespconnolly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. CoppolaTeacherHumanitiesscoppola@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. M. DeFalcoTeacherHumanitiesmdefalco@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. FebingerTeacherHumanitiessfebinger@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. E. MungielloTeacher Humanitiesemungiello@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. Roberts
TeacherHumanitiesdjhargrove@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. E. BermanTeacherLaweberman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. L. Lopez TeacherLawllopez1@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. HannemannTeacherSciencemhannemann@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. KellyTeacherScienced1kelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. LaubeTeacherSciencedlaube@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. NyawadeTeacherSciencemnyawade@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. F. RahimiTeacherSciencefrahimi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. DeanTeacherHealth & Physical Educationmdean@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. P. KowalskyTeacherHealth & Physical Educationpkowalsky@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. RamptonTeacherHealth & Physical Educationsrampton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. J. TrieuTeacherHealth & Physical Educationjtrieu@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. K. WareTeacherHealth & Physical Educationkware@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ms. V. WilsonTeacherHealth & Physical Educationv1wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. ClonanAthletic TrainerHealth & Physical Educationkclonan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. Graham
TeacherVisual Artsgraham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Mr. I. DixonTeacherPerformance Artidixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. SinghTeacherPerformance Artksingh@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. L.
Bridgeforth-Hart
Social Worker/ HIB SpecialistGuidance & Social Serviceslbridgeforth-Hart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. LaraGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Services klara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. LockettGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesmlockett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. I. ObazeGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesiobaze@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. M. PeraltaGuidance CounselorGuidance & Social Servicesmperalta@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. BaasitChild Study TeamChild Study Teamsbaasit@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. C. WaldburgChild Study TeamChild Study Teamcwaldburg@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. K. WitcherChild Study TeamChild Study Teamkwitcher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. G. BeaumontSchool NurseGuidance & Social Servicesgbeaumont@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. G. BeaumontSchool NurseGuidance & Social Servicesgbeaumont@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. D. HollandSchool Operations AssistantsSchool Operations Assistantsdholland@nullmps.k12.nj.us
Ms. S. ShabazzSchool Operations AssistantsSchool Operations Assistantssshabazz@nullmps.k12.nj.us