Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

 
Facilities
Nadiyah Sa'id, Deputy Executive Director
Room 915
2 Cedar Street
Newark, NJ 07102
Office: 973-733-6890
Fax: 973-733-8792
 
The following documents are in regards to the statute on anti-bullying.
 
 

Anti Bullying Specialists

School

Anti Bullying Specialist

E-Mail

Number

Abington Avenue School

Danielle DeGaeta

DGaeta@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5230

Alexander Street/Annex

Al-Jatiyah Cannon

Kristin Lara

ACannon@nps.k12.nj.us
Klara@nps.k12.nj.us

973-374-2329

973-374-2329

American History HS

Nicholas Mazzola

NMazzola@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8769

Ann Street

Patricia McCormick

Alicia White

PMcCormick@nps.k12.nj.us
A4White@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4893
973-465-4890

Arts HS

Tameka Green-Foote

TGreen-Foote@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8128

Bard HS

Cory Wegesa

CWegesa@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8248

Barringer Arts & Humanities

Leigh Garwin

LGarwin@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5046

Barringer S.T.E.A.M.

John Gonzalez

JGonzalez@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5161

Belmont Runyon/ECC

Linda Bacon

LBacon@nps.k12.nj.us

973-424-4448

Benjamin Franklin

Elisa Parr

EBarr@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5040

Bragaw Avenue

Dimitris Meredith

DMeredith@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3155

Branch Brook School

Dr. Dennis LaScala

DLaScala@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5226

BRICK Avon Academy

Janet Bone

Glenda Capers

JBone@nps.k12.nj.us
GCapers@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8449
973-733-8683

Camden Street

Patricia Kim

Charmaine Rudd

PKim@nps.k12.nj.us
CRudd@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-7901
973-705-7902

Central HS

Kyle Thomas

KThomas@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7902

Chancellor Avenue/Annex

Jessica Westefeld

JWestefeld@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-3870

Cleveland Elem. School

Kimberly Myott

KMyott@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6944

Dr. E. Alma Flagg

Vanessa Roberts

VRoberts@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5300

Dr. William H. Horton

Felicia Foster

FFoster@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5250

East Side HS

Edwin Mendez

EMendez@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4961

Eagle Academy

Diane Anderson

DAnderson@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7165

Early Childhood-South

Nayibe Cappellan

NCappellan@nps.k12.nj.us

973-273-8863

Early Childhood-West

Khadijah Ford

KFord@nps.k12.nj.us

973-273-8863

Elliott Street School

Brenda Almodovar

BAlmodovar@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5360

Fast Track Success Academy

Elyse Carmichael

ECarmichael@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-4390

First Avenue School

Maricela Rodriguez

M1Rodriguez@nps.k12.nj.us

973-350-1813

Fourteenth Avenue School

Patricia Triano

PTriano@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6940

George W. Carver/Bruce Street

Robert Braxton

RBraxton@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3927

Girl's Academy of Newark

Nicole Johnson

NJohnson@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6403

Harriet Tubman School

Kimberly Santos

KSantos@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-6934

Hawkins Street School

Latia M. Doctry

LDoctry@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4923

Hawthorne Avenue School

Dr. Vivian Ijoma-Tamin

VIjoma@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3968

Ivy Hill Elementary School

Linda Meola

Toni Marie Marzullo

LMeola@nps.k12.nj.us
TMarzullo@nps.k12.nj.us

973-351-2121

973-351-2249

John F. Kennedy

Cynthia Pullen-Thompson

CPullen-Thompson@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6788

Lafayette Street School/Annex

Rosa Stokes

RStokes@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4029

Lincoln School

Kay Pollard

KPollard@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4860

Louise A. Spencer

Delores Lemons-Gresham

DLemons-Gresham@nps.k12.nj.us

973-374-2197

Luis Munoz Marin Middle School

Wylene McDowell

Damien Irizarry

WMcDowell@nps.k12.nj.us
DIrizarry@nps..k12.nj.us

973-268-5354

973-268-5354

Madison Avenue School

Ava McLeod

AMcLeod@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7428

Malcolm X Shabazz HS

Altarik White

AWhite@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8234

Maple Avenue School

Tamar Roberts

T1Roberts@nps.k12.nj.us

973-424-4436

McKinley Elementary School

Rosa Sanchez

RSanchez@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5285

Miller Street School

Jessica Hosback

JHosback@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7428

Mount Vernon Elem. School

Renee Williams

RWilliams@nps.k12.nj.us

973-374-2090

Newark Bridges HS

Fatmata Bah

FBah@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7554

Newark Early College

Cherron Roberts

CRoberts@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6240

Newark Evening HS

Tamkia Green-Foote

TGreen-Foote@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7256

Newark Innovation Academy

Jamila Hammond

JHammond@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6446

Newark Leadership Academy

Safiyah Bashir

SBashir@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6773

Newark Vocational HS

Diane Johnson

DJohnson@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8313

Newton Street School

Chantel Isaacs

CIsaacs@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-8316

New Jersey Regional Day

Marta Batlle

MBatlle@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3820

Oliver Street School

Elisa Quinones

EQuinones@nps.k12.nj.us

973-522-4620

Park Elementary School

Allonda Alloway-Higgins

Jessica Hildalgo

AAlloway@nps.k12.nj.us
JHildalgo@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5355

Peshine Avenue School

Zaneta Person

Katina Tripp

ZPerson@nps.k12.nj.us
KTripp@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3899

973-705-3899

Quitman Street School

Celita Green

CGreen@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-6497

Rafael Hernandez

Roberto DelRios

RDelRios@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5726

Ridge Street/Annex

Tamika Rice

TRice@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5213

Roberto Clemente

Leida Martinez

L2Martinez@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5290

Roseville Avenue School

Elizabeth Achebe

EAchebe@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5312

Science Park HS

Julia Maraviglia

JMaraviglia@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7418

South 17th Street School

Sherell Benders-Smith

SBenders@nps.k12.nj.us

973-374-2570

South Street School

Ida Zizza

IZizza@nps.k12.nj.us

973-522-4036

Speedway Avenue School

Tricia Brewster

TBrewster@nps.k12.nj.us

973-374-2760

Sussex Avenue School

Kelly Green

KGreen@nps.k12.nj.us

973-268-5200

Technology HS

Jane Cruz

J2Cruz@nps.k12.nj.us

973-481-5734

Thirteenth Avenue School/MLK

Melanie Siliato

MSiliato@nps.k12.nj.us

973-733-7135

University HS

Cynthia Guinn

CGuinn@nps.k12.nj.us

973-351-2010

Weequahic HS

Sean Lovell

SLovell@nps.k12.nj.us

973-705-3900

West Side HS

Loretta Blacknell

LBlacknell@nps.k12.nj.us

973-424-6977

Wilson Avenue School/Annex

Nancy Bonilla

NBonilla@nps.k12.nj.us

973-465-4910